广告

WindowsInternet Music Downloader

1.1

as yazilim(试用版)

用户评分8

手机的互联网音乐下载器

Internet Music Downloader 是一款有效但免费的 Android 音乐下载程序。它允许用户在没有互联网访问的情况下轻松地将任何音乐文件下载到他们的手机。 Internet Music Downloader 或 IMR 是一款可以从 Google Play 商店免费下载的应用程序。它已成为所有运行 Jellybean 操作系统的 Android 设备的非常流行的下载工具。该应用程序允许用户轻松地将文件从他们的计算机移动到他们的移动设备,然后再返回,无需互联网连接。

Internet Music Downloader 具有非常简单易用的界面,使其非常用户友好。用户可以使用网络浏览器将文件从 PC 移动到手机。他们还可以在歌曲可用时排队下载歌曲。 Internet Music Downloader 可用于下载任何类型的音乐 - 最新版本、专辑、艺术家、流派和曲目。它还可用于将 MP3 文件转换为无损压缩音频文件,以便在 iPod 和手机等便携式数字音频播放器上播放。

Internet Music Downloader 在设计时考虑了两个主要目标。首先,它使用户能够将任何类型的音乐下载到他们的移动设备上,否则这是不可能的。其次,它允许他们轻松地将文件从计算机移动到移动设备,然后再返回。它还提供各种其他功能,例如内置收音机、电视支持、录制和播放、复制和粘贴、模糊音轨生成、家长控制、封面创建等等。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Internet Music Downloader 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
as yazilim
SHA-1:
f3dc35e6c8305349d9683a9ec199c878e25be538
Filename:
imd32.exe

PCInternet Music Downloader

1.1

as yazilim(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Internet Music Downloader 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Internet Music Downloader for Windows

1.1

as yazilim(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Internet Music Downloader For Your Phone

Internet Music Downloader is an effective but free music download program for Android. It allows users to easily download any music file to their phone without Internet access. Internet Music Downloader or IMR is an application that can be downloaded from the Google Play Store for free. It has become a very popular download tool for all Android devices running the Jellybean operating system. The application allows users to easily move files from their computer to their mobile devices and back again, with no need of Internet connectivity.

Internet Music Downloader has a very simple and easy interface that makes it extremely user friendly. Users can move files from their PC to their mobile using a web browser. They can also queue songs to download as soon as they are available. Internet Music Downloader can be used to download any type of music - recent releases, albums, artists, genres and tracks. It can also be used to convert MP3 files into lossless compressed audio files so that they can be played on portable digital audio players like the iPods and mobile phones.

Internet Music Downloader has been designed with two main objectives in mind. Firstly, it enables users to download any type of music to their mobile devices, which would otherwise have been impossible. Secondly, it allows them to easily move files from their computer to their mobile device and back again. It also offers various other features such as built-in radio, TV support, record and playback, copy and paste, fuzzy track generation, parental controls, cover page creation and many more.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Internet Music Downloader 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
as yazilim
SHA-1:
f3dc35e6c8305349d9683a9ec199c878e25be538

Internet Music Downloader for PC

1.1

as yazilim(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Internet Music Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement