广告

WindowsCinEx HD Utility

2.4.1.3

IFoerster Development(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

CinEx HD - 将您的 iPod 转换为高清并将媒体转换为 iPod

CinEx HD Utility 从 iPod 上的所有音乐文件中去除 Cinavia 水印,以便您可以在任何地方收听。此应用程序是世界上第一个适用于 iPod 的多媒体实用程序。如果您一直遇到 iPod 文件损坏、文件丢失和一般文件损坏问题,那么您肯定需要这个应用程序。此实用程序不仅具有大量强大的功能,而且还捆绑了许多其他令人惊叹的工具,这些工具将有助于使您的 iPod 播放体验成为独一无二的。

CinEx HD Utility(如果有的话)的一大优点是您能够将 wmv、avi、flv、mov 等视频文件转换为普通的 mp3 音频文件。这个神奇的工具还可以转换音频,如 mpls、file、wmv、aac、wmf 等。该程序必须提供许多不同的增强功能,我真的无法强调使用此实用程序即时转换音频和视频文件的用处。它还能够从您的计算机上翻录任何音乐或音轨,并用新的曲目替换它,而无需重新调整大小或重写原始文件。

CinEx HD Utility 具有非常强大的恢复功能,可让您擦除对原始蓝光光盘或闪存驱动器所做的更改,以防您不小心删除了这些文件。您还可以恢复到较早的时间段。 CinEx HD Utility 还能够将各种其他媒体文件(如文档、照片、视频和音乐)复制到您的 iPod 中,一旦转换,您就可以在 iPhone、iPad 和其他类似便携式设备等其他设备上使用这些媒体文件媒体设备。如果您喜欢您的 iPod,但它开始出现过早老化的迹象,请不要再浪费时间了;立即下载您的 CinEx HD,享受您喜爱的多媒体点播播放系统。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
CinEx HD Utility 2.4.1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
IFoerster Development

http://www.ifoerster.com

SHA-1:
45909b037eec96bdf3832f6d91e2e210aea92a4e
Filename:
SetupCinEx.exe

PCCinEx HD Utility

2.4.1.3

IFoerster Development(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CinEx HD Utility 的 2.4.1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CinEx HD Utility for Windows

2.4.1.3

IFoerster Development(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

CinEx HD - Convert Your iPod to HD and Convert Media to iPod

CinEx HD Utility strips the Cinavia water mark off of all of the music files on your iPod, so that you can listen to it anywhere. This application is the worlds first working multi-media utility for the iPod. If you have been having problems with the iPod's file corruption, file loss and general file corruption then you definitely need this application. Not only does this utility have a vast amount of powerful features but it also comes bundled with a lot of other amazing tools that will help to make your iPod playing experience one of a kind.

One of the best things about CinEx HD Utility (if there is one) is that you are able to convert video files such as wmv, avi, flv, mov, etc to regular mp3 audio files. This amazing tool also has the ability to convert audios such as mpls, file, wmv, aac, wmf, etc as well. There are many different enhancements that this program has to offer and I really cannot stress how useful it would be to have this utility to convert audio and video files on the fly. It also has the ability to rip any music or audio track from your computer and replace it with a new one without having to re-size or re-write the original file.

CinEx HD Utility comes with a very powerful restore function that allows you to erase changes that you have made to the original blu-ray disc or flash drive in case you accidentally delete these files. You can also revert to an older time period. CinEx HD Utility also has the ability to copy a variety of other media files such as documents, photos, videos and music to your iPod and once converted it will allow you to use those media files on other devices like iPhone, iPad and other similar portable media devices. If you love your iPod but it's beginning to show signs of premature aging, don't waste any more time; grab your CinEx HD by downloading it today and enjoy your favorite multimedia on-demand playback system.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CinEx HD Utility 2.4.1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
IFoerster Development

http://www.ifoerster.com

SHA-1:
45909b037eec96bdf3832f6d91e2e210aea92a4e

CinEx HD Utility for PC

2.4.1.3

IFoerster Development(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4.1.3 of CinEx HD Utility. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement