广告

WindowsAdobe Flash Player (for IE)

32.0.0.344

Adobe(免费)

用户评分8

广告

与适用于 Windows Vista 的 Adobe Flash Player 的兼容性

Adobe Flash Player for IE 是一个在 Windows 操作系统上运行的软件组件。该程序由视频制作和网页设计公司 Adobe Systems Inc. 开发,作为新用户充分利用 Adobe 多媒体开发工具和编程语言 Flash 功能的一种手段。自 1998 年最初在市场上发布以来,Adobe 一直垄断着 Flash 软件,现在传奇的 Adobe Flash 安装驻留在所有 Windows 机器上。然而,对 Adobe 的依赖意味着每台基于 Windows 的计算机都应该至少安装一个 Flash 副本。安装和运行最基本的 Flash 版本已经不够了:即使是 Flash 最基本的功能也在不断开发中,并且会定期发布新版本的 Flash 相关技术,例如 ActionScript。

现在,用户可以使用适用于 IE 的 Adobe Flash Player,它模拟桌面版 Adobe Flash 以在互联网浏览器中使用。虽然并非所有用于 IE 的 Adobe Flash Player 版本都与系统上安装的版本相同,但它几乎可以在大多数 Windows 系统中普遍兼容。但是,用于 IE 的 Adobe Flash Player 不具备完整版程序所提供的相同功能集,并且不如其桌面表亲可靠。

对于那些使用 Adobe Flash Player for IE 的用户,有两种方法可以让程序在他们的系统上运行。那些使用 Windows 并拥有最新版本的 Windows Vista 的人会发现,通过标准的 Windows 安装过程可以让程序运行;此设置不会产生任何与适用于 Windows Vista 的 Adobe Flash Player 的不兼容问题。但是,使用旧版 Windows(例如 Windows ME 或 XP)的用户可能会发现 Adobe Flash Player for IE 的某些功能无法访问或默认更改。正是这些较旧的系统需要特别适应才能与 adobe flash player 一起使用。这通常可以通过下载并安装名为“Flash Players XP”的程序来完成,该程序将允许旧操作系统运行最新版本的 Flash 播放器而不会出现兼容性问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Adobe Flash Player (for IE) 32.0.0.344 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
5434ee6d715b1ade06ec4a6c0253c66932e3c9e7
Filename:
install_flashplayer14x32ax_mssa_aaa_aih.exe

PCAdobe Flash Player (for IE)

32.0.0.344

Adobe(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Adobe Flash Player (for IE) 的 32.0.0.344 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Flash Player (for IE) for Windows

32.0.0.344

Adobe(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Compatibility With Adobe Flash Player for Windows Vista

Adobe Flash Player for IE is a software component that runs on the Windows operating system. The program is developed by the video production & web design company, Adobe Systems Inc., as a means for new users to take full advantage of the functionality of Adobe's multimedia development tools and programming language, Flash. Adobe has had a monopoly on Flash software since its original release in the market in 1998, with the now legendary Adobe Flash installation residing on all Windows machines. However, the dependence on Adobe means that every Windows-based computer should have at least one copy of Flash installed. It's no longer enough to have the most basic version of Flash installed and running: even the most basic features of Flash are under constant development, and new versions of Flash-related technologies, such as ActionScript, are released regularly.

Now, users can use Adobe Flash Player for IE, which emulates the desktop version of Adobe Flash for use in the internet browser. While it is not true that all versions of Adobe Flash Player for IE are identical to the version that is installed on the system, it is almost universally compatible across most Windows systems. However, the Adobe Flash Player for IE does not have the same set of features that are offered by the full version program and is less reliable than its desktop cousin.

For those who use Adobe Flash Player for IE, there are two ways to get the program working on their system. Those who use Windows and have Vista, the most recent version of Windows, will find that it is possible to get the program running through the standard Windows installation process; this setup should not produce any incompatibility issues with Adobe Flash Players for Windows Vista. However, those who use an older version of Windows, such as Windows ME or XP, may find that certain features of Adobe Flash Player for IE become inaccessible or are changed by default. It is these older systems that will need to be specially adapted to work with adobe flash player. This can often be done by downloading and installing a program called "Flash Players XP", which will allow the older operating systems to run the latest version of the flash player without compatibility issues.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Adobe Flash Player (for IE) 32.0.0.344 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
5434ee6d715b1ade06ec4a6c0253c66932e3c9e7

Adobe Flash Player (for IE) for PC

32.0.0.344

Adobe(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 32.0.0.344 of Adobe Flash Player (for IE). Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement