广告

WindowsInternet Explorer 9 64-bit

9.0.8112.16421

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

深入了解 Microsoft Edge - Windows 操作系统

代号为 Microsoft Edge 的 Windows Internet Explorer 9 是 Microsoft 全新的 Web 浏览器,完全重写为在 Windows 平台上运行。旧 IE 和新 IE 的主要区别在于用于浏览网页的工具。在新版本中,Microsoft Edge 有一个名为 Microsoft Web Platform Toolkit 的新工具,可帮助 Web 开发人员创建网站。很多人对这种变化不太满意,但原因是该工具现在也能够支持 Windows 移动平台。新网络浏览器 Beta 版带来的另一个重大变化是其中包含的更高安全级别。

现在每个网络用户都可以享受 internet 9 的全部功能,而无需等待 Adobe Flash Player 的下载过程,这是大多数网站的要求。开始使用新的 Microsoft Edge 浏览器后,您还必须进行各种其他更改。但大多数用户满意的主要事情是集成在其中的新标签管理系统。该系统允许用户并排打开多个窗口,并可以随意管理它们。

如果您也打算使用新的Microsoft IE9,并且想了解有关新版本的所有信息,但又害怕更换桌面壁纸,那么您应该选择Windows 操作系统的试用版。有几个网站让您有机会下载完整版本的 Windows 操作系统。您需要做的就是访问该网站并提供有关您的计算机的所有详细信息,例如制造商、操作系统等。一旦您提供了详细信息,该网站就会将文件传输到您的计算机。下载完文件后,您还会收到来自网站的通知,要求您将包含 Windows 操作系统光盘的 USB 驱动器插入计算机。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Internet Explorer 9 64-bit 9.0.8112.16421 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

PCInternet Explorer 9 64-bit

9.0.8112.16421

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Internet Explorer 9 64-bit 的 9.0.8112.16421 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Internet Explorer 9 64-bit for Windows

9.0.8112.16421

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

An In depth Look at Microsoft Edge - Windows Operating System

Windows internet explorer 9 which is codenamed Microsoft Edge is the new web browser from Microsoft that is completely rewritten to run on the Windows platform. The major difference between the old IE and the new one is the tool that is used for browsing the web. With the new version Microsoft Edge has a new tool called Microsoft Web Platform Toolkit which helps the web developers in creating websites. Many people are not very happy about this change but the reason is that the tool is now capable of supporting the Windows mobile platform as well. Another major change that was brought in the beta version of the new web browser is the increased security level that was incorporated into it.

Now every web users can enjoy the full features of internet 9 without having to wait for the downloading process of the Adobe Flash Player, which is a requirement in most of the websites. There are various other changes that you will have to go through once you start using the new Microsoft Edge browser. But the major thing that most of the users are happy with is the new tab management system that is integrated in it. This system allows the user to have multiple open windows side by side and be able to manage them as you please.

If you are also planning to use the new Microsoft IE9 and want to know everything about the new version but are afraid of changing your desktop wallpaper then you should go for the trial version of the Windows operating system. There are several websites that offer you with the opportunity to download the Windows operating system in a complete version. All you need to do is to visit the website and provide all the details about your computer like the manufacturer, the operating system etc. Once you provide the details the website will then transfer the file to your computer. Once you are done with downloading the file, you will also get a notification from the website that asks you to insert the USB drive containing the Windows operating system disc in your computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Internet Explorer 9 64-bit 9.0.8112.16421 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Chinese,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
5ace268e2812793e2232648f62cdf4be17b2b4dd

Internet Explorer 9 64-bit for PC

9.0.8112.16421

Microsoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.0.8112.16421 of Internet Explorer 9 64-bit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement