广告

WindowsYouDown

1.5.1

KREU & Kristjan Rang

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

You Down - 新潮约会网站

You Down 是一款令人兴奋的全新约会应用,可将您与其他喜欢冒险的约会者结合起来,寻找志趣相投、与您有共同兴趣、生活方式和激情的人。这款创新的新应用由 kristjan rangal 和 lowdown studio 创建,可让您轻松浏览个人资料并实时结识其他有趣且符合条件的约会对象。在免费试用中,您将了解服务、福利以及约会网站的运作方式。通过免费试用,您可以体验网站的革命性功能并决定它是否符合您的要求。

约会服务是一种简单、有趣且即时的方式,可以让您与其他志同道合、有着共同兴趣和激情的单身人士建立联系。 You Down 聊天功能非常易于使用和导航。你只需要开始说话,你就会自动开始与其他成员互动和聊天,直到你觉得你想要更多。聊天室使用起来既有趣又令人兴奋,因为您可以在同一个房间里与朋友随意交谈或约会约会伙伴,或者浏览个人资料以找到理想的匹配对象。您甚至可以向网站的其他成员发送消息并实时了解他们的回复。

You Down 有一个独特的挂钩系统,您可以在其中赚取积分(CAD 硬币)。然后,您可以将这些积分用于付费日期或网站必须提供的许多有趣和令人兴奋的促销活动中的任何一个。这有助于您获得自信并对自己充满信心,这是约会成功的先决条件。它也是满足未来潜在日期的绝佳工具。 You Down 绝对是一种你不会想忘记的在线约会体验,而且你一定会想再次回来。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
YouDown 1.5.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
KREU & Kristjan Rang

http://youdown.codeplex.com/

PCYouDown

1.5.1

KREU & Kristjan Rang

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 YouDown 的 1.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

YouDown for Windows

1.5.1

KREU & Kristjan Rang(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

You Down - Trendy New Dating Site

You Down is a new and exciting dating app that combines you with other adventurous daters to find like minded people who share your interests, lifestyle and passions. Created by kristjan rangal and lowdown studio, the innovative new app allows you to easily browse through profiles and meet other interesting and eligible daters in real time. In the free trial, you will get to know the service, benefits and how the dating site works. With a free trial, you can get to experience the revolutionary features of the website and decide whether it suits your requirements.

The dating service is a simple, fun and instant way to connect with other like-minded singles that share common interests and passions. The You Down chat features are very easy to use and navigate. You just need to start talking and you will automatically start interacting and chatting with other members until you feel like you want more. Chat rooms are fun and exciting to use as you can either casually talk with friends or date fellow daters in the same room or browse through profiles to find your ideal match. You can even send messages to other members of the site and know their response in real time.

You Down has a unique hook system where you can earn credits (CAD Coins). You can then spend these credits on paid dates or any of the many fun and exciting promotions the site has to offer. This helps you gain confidence and feel confident about yourself, which is a prerequisite to a successful date. It is also an excellent tool for meeting potential dates in the future. You Down is definitely an online dating experience you will not want to forget and one you will definitely want to come back to again.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
YouDown 1.5.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
KREU & Kristjan Rang

http://youdown.codeplex.com/

SHA-1:
8185360e41af23ed99132d717858f504e12c3ba2

YouDown for PC

1.5.1

KREU & Kristjan Rang(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.1 of YouDown. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement