广告

WindowsPresentation to Video Converter

5.7

Geovid(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

视频转换器 - 如何将 Windows 演示文稿制作成视频

Presentations to Windows Movie Maker 是一款非常易于使用的视频转换器,可帮助您将 Windows 中的幻灯片和演示文稿转换为其他视频格式。该软件的特点包括:从幻灯片快速转换为其他格式,包括 Windows Media、PPT、AVI 和 MPEG-2。它包括一个为您的演示文稿提供不同样式和主题的库。 Video Converter 软件的功能包括:快速启动向导、幻灯片合并工具、旋转、翻转和缩放。只需单击鼠标即可将您的幻灯片转换为 Windows Movie Maker 电影文件,并以最优质的图片和声音欣赏您的演示文稿。

Video Converter 将帮助您将幻灯片和演示文稿转换为 Microsoft 支持的类似视频格式,以便您可以立即制作 AVI、MPG、WMV、MPEG-2、VOB、基于 Flash 的文件...几个例子。如果您尝试通过此免费软件将 Windows 演示文稿转换为其他格式(不兼容 Mac 的格式),您将看不到任何结果。与那些试图将 Windows 演示文稿转换为 Mac 兼容视频的人相比,您需要更加小心和聪明。问题是转换器通常会在将数据发送到视频编码器之前对其进行压缩。因此,生成的视频尺寸会小得多,而且质量可能不够好。

总之,Video Converter 是一款出色的视频转换器,可帮助您轻松快速地将 Windows 中的幻灯片和演示文稿转换为各种格式。它在几分钟内完成所有这一切。我希望这将帮助您将幻灯片和视频转换为 Windows 兼容格式。 Video Converter 是一个强大的演示和编辑工具,它可以轻松地将您的幻灯片和视频转换为类似的格式。试用 Video Converter 并立即更改您的演示文稿。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Presentation to Video Converter 5.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Geovid
SHA-1:
4cbb58936cd273b42b298127fdcc86075698479f
Filename:
presentation-to-video.exe

PCPresentation to Video Converter

5.7

Geovid(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Presentation to Video Converter 的 5.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Presentation to Video Converter for Windows

5.7

Geovid(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Video Converter - How to Make Windows Presentations to Video

Presentations to Windows Movie Maker is very easy to use video converter that will help you convert your slides and presentations in Windows to other video formats. Features of the software include: quick conversion from slides to other formats, including Windows Media, PPT, AVI and MPEG-2. It includes a library with different styles and themes for your presentation. Features of the Video Converter software include: quick start wizard, slide merge tool, rotate, flip and zoom. Convert your slides to Windows Movie Maker Movie files by the click of your mouse and enjoy your presentation with the best quality picture and sound.

Video Converter will help you convert your slides and presentations to the similar video format supported by Microsoft so that you can immediately make AVI, MPG, WMV, MPEG-2, VOB, a flash based file... and that's just a few examples. If you try to convert a Windows presentation to other formats (not Mac compatible format) by this free software you will not see any results. You need to be more careful and smart than those who try to convert a Windows presentation to Mac compatible video. The problem is that the converters will usually compress your data before sending it to the video encoder. Therefore, the resulting video will be much smaller in size and may not be good enough quality.

To conclude, Video Converter is an excellent video converter which helps you convert your slides and presentations in Windows to various formats easily and quickly. It does all this within minutes. I hope this will help you convert your slides and videos to Windows compatible format. Video Converter is a powerful presentation and editing tool, which can easily transform your slides and videos to the similar format as well. Try Video Converter and change your presentations instantly.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Presentation to Video Converter 5.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Geovid
SHA-1:
4cbb58936cd273b42b298127fdcc86075698479f

Presentation to Video Converter for PC

5.7

Geovid(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.7 of Presentation to Video Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement