广告

WindowsPhoto to Video Converter Free

8.00

socusoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的照片到视频转换器 - 在几分钟内将照片转换为视频

Photo to Video Converter for Windows 是一款免费的桌面视频转换软件,可让您使用 Windows 将视频文件转换为数码照片。 Socusoft Photo to Video Converter 是一款易于使用的软件,可以使用您最喜欢的数码照片制作令人惊叹的幻灯片。无论您是专业人士还是初学者,您都可以使用这款出色的免费幻灯片软件轻松专业地将视频与静态背景音乐融合在一起。有了这个新的 Windows 应用程序,您现在可以轻松地将任何视频文件转换成杰作,终生珍藏。

这是使用适用于 Windows 的免费版照片到视频转换器创建精彩照片和视频的终极解决方案。 Socusoft Photo to Video Converter 是一款视频转换器,它使用最先进的视频处理技术将任何视频文件(包括 HDTV 输出)转换为精美的照片。您可以通过简单的拖放界面更改图像和视频帧以匹配当前图片外观。您可以使用其独特的时间线功能创建 DVD 质量的动画图片,还可以编辑现有的视频剪辑。

驱动 Socusoft Photo to Video Converter 免费版的创新视频转换技术可让您在短短几分钟内将视频文件转换为精美的幻灯片演示。强大的 WMM 视频处理器允许您从 Windows Movie Maker、Camtasia、Video Snapshot 等多种来源导入视频剪辑。您还可以在使用 WMM 程序进行转换时插入文本和合并文件夹。然后,您的演示文稿将显示在 Windows 侧面板中,并可保存到您的硬盘以供将来使用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Photo to Video Converter Free 8.00 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • French,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
socusoft

http://www.clone2go.com/jp

PCPhoto to Video Converter Free

8.00

socusoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Photo to Video Converter Free 的 8.00 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Photo to Video Converter Free for Windows

8.00

socusoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Photo to Video Converter For Windows - Convert Photos to Videos in Minutes

Photo to Video Converter for Windows is a free desktop video conversion software that enables you to convert a video file into a digital photo using Windows. Socusoft Photo to Video Converter is an easy-to-use software to make stunning slideshows using your favorite digital photographs. Whether you're a professional or a beginner, you too can easily but professionally blend video with still background music using this great free slideshow software. With this new Windows application, you can now easily convert any video file into a masterpiece to treasure for a lifetime.

This is the ultimate solution to create amazing photographs and videos with a free version of Photo to Video Converter for Windows. Socusoft Photo to Video Converter is a video converter which converts any video file, including HDTV output, into a great looking photo using the most advanced video processing technology. You can change images and video frames to match current picture appearance with a simple drag and drop interface. You can create a DVD quality animated picture using its unique timeline feature and also edit existing video clips.

The innovative video conversion technology that drives Socusoft Photo to Video Converter free version allows you to convert video files to beautiful slide show presentations in just a few minutes time. The powerful WMM video processor allows you to import video clips from many sources such as Windows Movie Maker, Camtasia, Video Snapshot and so forth. You can also insert text and merge folders while converting using the WMM program. Your presentation will then be displayed in a Windows side panel and can be saved to your hard drive for future use.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Photo to Video Converter Free 8.00 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
socusoft

http://www.clone2go.com/jp

SHA-1:
ab9084485d622513a5bfca23db18f6446b652518

Photo to Video Converter Free for PC

8.00

socusoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.00 of Photo to Video Converter Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement