广告

WindowsaTube Catcher

3.92.37.386.48

Diego Uscanga(免费)

用户评分8

广告

视频下载器、转换器和记录器

aTube Catcher 是一个桌面程序,可让您从视频共享网站和社交媒体平台下载视频。您将能够决定每次下载视频的文件格式和分辨率。除了从流媒体服务中提取视频外,aTube 还可以从视频中提取音频、将内容刻录到 CD-ROM 以及录制屏幕。该应用程序易于使用,因为它具有简单且有组织的仪表板。您将在主页上找到它的核心功能以及查看下载进度。 

功能

aTube Catcher 的主要吸引力在于从网站下载视频。最重要的是,它可以将文件转换为不同的格式,将视频导出到 CD、DVD 和蓝光, 并通过视频捕捉您的计算机活动。您在此处下载的所有内容也可以在应用程序的 MP3 播放器中播放。要开始下载,请复制视频的链接地址并将其粘贴到仪表板上。无论链接中包含一个视频还是播放列表,aTube 都会下载它。 

程序会检测可以下载的文件的最高质量,但您可以在确认之前设置文件格式和分辨率下载过程。视频格式包括 WAV、WMA、WMV、AVI、XVID、FLAC、PSP、MP2、MP4、MPG、MOV、3GP、3G2 和 MKV。您可以将一个视频导出为多种格式,以满足媒体播放器、视频编辑器或任何多媒体程序的要求。它也可以转换成 MP3,这样你也可以拥有 t

广告

有类似这个程序的程序,例如 VidMate 和 ClipGrab,但它们仅限于下载视频。在这三个程序之间,aTube 配备了屏幕录像机、视频修剪器和音频提取器。该程序可以提供所有这些功能,但仍保持其 20MB 大小。这使它成为一个紧凑的程序,您可以在台式计算机或笔记本电脑上使用。

系统要求 

aTube Catcher 与大多数运行 Windows 操作系统的消费级计算机兼容。该程序与 Windows XP、Windows Vista、Windows 7、Windows 8 和 Windows 10 兼容。如果您运行的是 Windows XP,则操作系统必须具有 x86 处理器和 Service Pack 3。至少,它需要 WinpCap 4.0 来激活 Stream Catcher 模式和 DirectX 9.0c 来实现屏幕录像功能。

功能丰富的视频下载器

aTube Catcher 在轻量级应用程序中具有众多功能,使其成为您可以用于专业和个人用途的合适程序。在家里,您可以从您经常访问的网站下载短格式和完整的内容。这样您就可以离线观看它们。对于专业人士,您可以使用它以多种格式和分辨率记录您的活动。它可用于归档会议或为同事提供未来的培训。无论您决定以何种方式使用此程序,您都将拥有多种自定义选项来满足您的需求。 

广告

技术

标题;
aTube Catcher 3.92.37.386.48 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 27th 2022
作者:
Diego Uscanga

https://www.atube.me/video

PCaTube Catcher

3.92.37.386.48

Diego Uscanga(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 aTube Catcher 的 3.92.37.386.48 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

aTube Catcher

3.8.9823

Diego Uscanga(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Video downloader, converter and recorder

aTube Catcher is a desktop program that allows you to download videos from video sharing websites and social media platforms. You will be able to dictate the file format and the resolution of your video per download. In addition to extracting videos from streaming services, aTube can also extract audio from the videos, burn content to a CD-ROM, and record your screen. The application is easy to use as it has a plain and organized dashboard. You will find its core functionalities on the main page as well as see the progress of your downloads. 

Advertisement

Capabilities

The main draw of aTube Catcher is to download videos from websites. On top of that, it can convert files to different formats, export videos to CDs, DVDs, and BluRays,  and capture your computer activity on video. All the content you download here can also be played in the app's MP3 player. To begin downloading, copy the link address of your video and paste it on the dashboard. Whether the link contains one video or a playlist, aTube will download it. 

The program will detect the highest quality the file can be downloaded in, but you can set the file format and resolution before confirming the downloading process. Video formats include WAV, WMA, WMV, AVI, XVID, FLAC, PSP, MP2, MP4, MPG, MOV, 3GP, 3G2, and MKV. You can export one video into multiple formats so it can meet the requirements of a media player, video editor, or any multimedia program. It can also be converted to MP3 so you can also have t

There are programs similar to this program such as VidMate and ClipGrab, but they are strictly for downloading videos. Between the three programs, aTube comes with a screen recorder, video trimmer, and audio extractor. The program can offer all these said features, yet it maintains its 20MB size. This makes it a compact program that you can use on your desktop computer or laptop.

System Requirements 

aTube Catcher is compatible with most consumer-level computers running a Windows operating system. The program is compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, and Windows 10. The OS must have an x86 processor, plus Service Pack 3 if you’re running Windows XP. At a minimum, it needs WinpCap 4.0 to activate the Stream Catcher mode and a DirectX 9.0c for the Screen Recorder feature.

Feature-packed video downloader

aTube Catcher comes with numerous capabilities in a lightweight application, making it a suitable program you can use for professional and personal use. At home, you can download short-form and full-length content from the websites you frequently visit. This way you’ll be able to watch them offline. As for professionals, you can use this to document your activities in multiple formats and resolutions. It can be used to file conferences or provide future training for colleagues. Whichever way you decide to use this program, you’ll have multiple customization options to suit your needs. 

Title:
aTube Catcher 3.8.9823 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Catalan,
  • Czech,
  • Spanish,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 11th 2020
Author:
Diego Uscanga

https://www.atube.me/video

SHA-1:
f55c3abec37a3e54d0e2db23031fbe961b3522d1

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.8.9823 of aTube Catcher. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement