广告

WindowsConvertidor de PDF a Word

3.35

convertidor-de-pdf(免费)

用户评分8

Convercidor De PDF 默认为一个单词

将自己描述为 PDF 转换器,convertidor de PDF 为用户提供了一种将 PDF 文件转换为 wmfs 的方法,也称为 word 文档。这对学生来说非常好,因为他们可以节省购买他们需要但无法打印出来的书籍的钱。同一个应用程序还允许将 word 文档转换为 PDF,以防您想将其发送给没有 word 但有计算机并可以访问 Internet 的人。同样的应用程序还允许您创建任何重要文档的备份副本。

默认情况下,将 Word 转换为 PDF 将与 Word 一起使用。必须先下载并安装软件,然后根据需要进行更改。有许多可供用户使用的“附加组件”,例如为您的电子邮件创建 PDF 日历。该应用程序具有一项功能,您可以在其中创建一个 PDF 日历,这对人们旅行时很有用。 convertidor de pdf en el juegos 软件中还提供了许多其他工具,例如用于对西班牙语数字列表进行排序的工具,用于创建音频和视频文件的 PDF 并将其转换为文本的工具。

Converter des de convertir PDF a Word 默认具有允许您导出和导入文件以及将 word 文档转换为 pdf 格式的功能。此应用程序非常适合想要创建演示文稿或读书报告的学生。与大多数其他免费软件产品一样,您只能免费试用该产品,直到您对界面和基本功能感到满意为止。之后,您可以继续使用它进行日常工作。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Convertidor de PDF a Word 3.35 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows NT
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, July 5th 2024
作者:
convertidor-de-pdf

http://www.convertidor-de-pdf.com

PCConvertidor de PDF a Word

3.35

convertidor-de-pdf(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Convertidor de PDF a Word 的 3.35 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Convertidor de PDF a Word for Windows

3.3

convertidor-de-pdf(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Convercidor De PDF a Word by Default

Describing themselves as the PDF converters, a convertidor de PDF gives the user a way to convert PDF files to wmfs, otherwise known as the word documents. This is very good for students because they can save on money spent on buying books that they need but can't print out. The same application also allows one to convert word documents to PDF in case you want to send it to someone who doesn't have word but has a computer and access to the internet. The same application will also allow you to create a backup copy of any important document.

Convertidor de PDF a Word by default will work with Word. One has to download and install the software first, and then make the changes as desired. There are a lot of "add ons" available for the user, such as creating a PDF calendar for your e-mails. The application has a feature where you can create a PDF calendar that will be useful for people when they are travelling. A lot of other tools are also available in the convertidor de pdf en el juegos software, such as tools for sorting a list of numbers in Spanish, a tool to create PDFs of audio and video files and convert them to text.

Converter des de convertir PDF a Word by default has the features that allow you to export and import files and convert word documents into pdf format. This application is ideal for students who would like to create presentation or book reports. As with most other freeware products, one can only try the product for free until you get a comfortable with the interface and basic functions. After which, you can go on and use it for your everyday work.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Convertidor de PDF a Word 3.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
convertidor-de-pdf

http://www.convertidor-de-pdf.com

SHA-1:
d3643952f997c7bb553443e2bdcc2a6b3a7191d1

Convertidor de PDF a Word for PC

3.3

convertidor-de-pdf(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3 of Convertidor de PDF a Word. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement