广告

WindowsAthan (Azan) Basic

4.5

Islamicfinder

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何卸载 Azan 程序

Athan Azan Basic 是一款出色的计算机软件程序,专为帮助穆斯林履行日常宗教职责而设计。该程序使虔诚的穆斯林能够在任何特定时间点用户碰巧位于全球任何地方正确地进行日常祈祷。虽然在整个穆斯林世界都很常见,但在摩洛哥、巴基斯坦和尼日利亚尤其受欢迎。在这方面,它通常被称为伊斯兰发现者。与西方世界普遍使用的许多类似程序不同,该软件的主要功能是让用户的祈祷更加方便和有效。这也是为了提高穆斯林对其宗教的认识,并使他更倾向于根据自己的宗教做好事。

与当今市场上的大多数其他产品一样,Islamicfinder 有两种安装方法。可以通过 Internet 将其下载到您的计算机上,也可以通过将文件复制到闪存驱动器然后使用 Windows CD/DVD 将其安装到系统上来手动安装。安装程序后,您需要激活它,这需要您单击开始按钮,然后在计算机桌面上显示的字段中键入“开始”。如果没有开始按钮,则需要点击操作系统菜单中的“开始”选项。完成此操作后,系统还原按钮应该会出现,您应该单击它以将您的 PC 还原到以前的配置。

与市场上许多其他类似产品一样,Islamicfinder 具有卸载功能,一旦激活,用户可以方便地删除该程序。此卸载功能也可用于不同国家/地区的多个软件版本。可选优惠是该产品在不同国家/地区的 PC 用户中如此受欢迎的主要原因之一。要使用本产品的卸载功能,您需要点击“开始”按钮,然后在电脑桌面上显示的字段中输入“卸载”。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Athan (Azan) Basic 4.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Islamicfinder

http://www.islamicfinder.org

PCAthan (Azan) Basic

4.5

Islamicfinder

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Athan (Azan) Basic 的 4.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Athan (Azan) Basic for Windows

4.5

Islamicfinder(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Uninstall the Azan Program

Athan Azan Basic is an exceptional computer software program designed specifically to help Muslims in the conduct of their daily religious duties. The program enables a devout Muslim to properly do daily prayers wherever the user happen to be located in the globe at any particular point of time. Although commonly available throughout the Muslim world, it is particularly popular in Morocco, Pakistan, and Nigeria. In this regard, it is often referred to as the Islamicfinder. Unlike many similar programs that are commonly used throughout the western world, the main function of this software is to make praying more convenient and effective for its users. It is also meant to increase a Muslim's awareness of his religion and to make him more inclined to doing good acts in accordance with his religion.

Like most other products in the market today, the Islamicfinder has two methods of installation. One can either download it onto your computer through the Internet or install it manually by copying the files to a flash drive and then using a Windows CD/DVD to install it on your system. Once you have installed the program, you will need to activate it, which requires you to click on the start button and then type "start" in the field that appears on your computer's desktop. If there is no start button, you need to click on the "start" option in the operating system menu. Once you have done so, the system restore button should appear, and you should click on it to restore your PC back to a previous configuration.

Like many other similar products in the market, the Islamicfinder has an uninstall feature that allows the user to conveniently get rid of the program once it has been activated. This uninstallation feature is also available in several versions of the software across different countries. The optional offer is one of the main reasons why this product enjoys so much popularity among PC users in different countries. In order to use the uninstall feature of this product, you need to click on the "start" button, and then type "uninstall" into the field that appears on your computer's desktop.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Athan (Azan) Basic 4.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Islamicfinder

http://www.islamicfinder.org

SHA-1:
808207c61a3058a95e5038a94fe50edb92e20750

Athan (Azan) Basic for PC

4.5

Islamicfinder(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.5 of Athan (Azan) Basic. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement