广告

WindowsSorenson Squeeze

6.0.0

Sorenson Media(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Sorenson Squeeze Pro 视频编辑和压缩软件

Sorenson Squeeze 是一款软件视频压缩工具,用于在 Mac OS X 机器或 Windows PC 上压缩和转码视频和音频数据。该程序由曾在英国伦敦担任艺术家和平面设计师的 Jonnyholm 编写。 Sorenson Squeeze 是一个免费程序,您可以免费下载并在家中舒适地使用。该程序能够压缩多种文件格式的数据,包括:mp3、AVI、WMA、PNG 和 JPEG。

Sorenson Squeeze 是一款出色的视频编辑和压缩软件应用程序。该程序可用于简单的视频编辑,例如对照片应用视觉过滤器,或用于编辑和优化图片和音乐曲目。该程序还可用于简单的照片修饰、优化使用数码相机拍摄的照片以及将视频转换为 AVI 或 MPG 格式。

Sorension Squeeze Pro 数字视频编码器带有易于学习的视频编辑界面,即使是计算机视频新手也能轻松完成工作。 Sorension Squeeze Pro 还具有广泛的功能,包括各种图片和音乐编辑选项、多种效果和过滤器,以及广泛的视频文件和文件类型库。该程序非常适合使用计算机进行任何类型编辑工作的任何人。如果您有钱购买专业级视频编码器,Sorension Squeeze Pro 是一个绝佳的选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Sorenson Squeeze 6.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sorenson Media

http://www.sorensonmedia.com/

SHA-1:
8b13214b2ef27f8105cc19acef2051f213dc17ce
Filename:
SqueezeTrialInstall_6.0.exe

PCSorenson Squeeze

6.0.0

Sorenson Media(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Sorenson Squeeze 的 6.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sorenson Squeeze for Windows

6.0.0

Sorenson Media(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sorenson Squeeze Pro Video Editing And Compression Software

Sorenson Squeeze is a software video compression tool utilized to compress and transcode video and audio data on Mac OS X machines or Windows PCs. The program was written by Jonnyholm, who also worked as an artist and graphic designer in London, UK. Sorenson Squeeze is a free program that you can download for free and use in the comfort of your own home. The program has the ability to compress data from many file formats including: mp3, AVI, WMA, PNG, and JPEG.

Sorenson Squeeze is a great video editing and compression software application. The program can be used for simple video editing like applying visual filters to photographs, or for editing and optimizing picture and music tracks. The program is also useful for simple photo retouching, optimizing photos taken with a digital camera, and conversion of videos to AVI or MPG formats.

The Sorension Squeeze Pro digital video encoder comes with an easy to learn video editing interface that makes it simple for even someone new to computer video to get the job done. The Sorension Squeeze Pro also features a wide range of features that includes a wide array of picture and music editing options, a multitude of effects and filters, and an extensive library of video files and file types. This program is perfect for anyone who does any sort of editing work with their computer. If you have the money to invest in a professional grade video encoder, Sorension Squeeze Pro is an excellent choice.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sorenson Squeeze 6.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Sorenson Media

http://www.sorensonmedia.com/

SHA-1:
8b13214b2ef27f8105cc19acef2051f213dc17ce

Sorenson Squeeze for PC

6.0.0

Sorenson Media(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0.0 of Sorenson Squeeze. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement