广告

WindowsFree HTML5 Video Player and Converter

5.0.99.823

DVDVideoSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 HTML5 视频播放器

HTML5 是所有网页中最现代的语言。这很重要,因为它是每个网页的支柱。将文本视频、照片和其他内容转换为 HTML5 很重要,因为它可以很好地集成到网页中。 寻找免费视频到 HTML 转换器时有许多选项可用,例如 任何视频转换器、 Easy HTML 和 Freemake 视频转换器。本文探讨了免费的 HTML5 视频播放器和转换器。

转换之前

设置您的规格,包括输出分辨率、音质、每秒帧数和格式是至关重要的。在单击“转换”之前,转换器会要求您设置这些内容。您应该事先知道您的确切规格,以便正确设置转换。

如何使用

要使用免费 HTML5 免费视频播放器和转换器,输入您的视频并点击“转换”。对于多个视频,该程序要求您逐个输入每个文件。 在转换列表时,您可以更改顺序 视频的顺序

完成后,程序会将转换后的文件打开到您的网络浏览器中。您无需安装 Adobe 或任何 Flash 播放器即可使用此转换器。现在,每个视频都可以在所有与 HTML5 兼容的浏览器视频中播放。

广告

功能

有超过 五种以上的分辨率该程序可以转换为包括正常质量 (480x270)、正常质量 (360p)、高清就绪 (720p) 和全高清 (1080)。正常质量 (360p) 还允许您转换没有音频文件的视频。 

它还带有 两个用于更改界面皮肤的主题。您甚至可以选择是否显示或隐藏 HTML 转换后。该播放器还支持播放和多种视频格式,包括 AVI、DIVX、MPG、MP4 和 WMV。

用户关注

随着最近 Adobe Flash 的停产,这个工具现在变得比以往任何时候都更重要。 HTML5 现在 是在线领域的新标准,免费 HTML5 视频播放器和 Converter 是任何 Windows 用户集成的理想选择视频和其他网络内容到他们的网站。如果这是您需要定期执行的任务,我们建议您尽可能试用此工具。

广告

技术

标题;
Free HTML5 Video Player and Converter 5.0.99.823 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DVDVideoSoft

https://www.dvdvideosoft.com/

PCFree HTML5 Video Player and Converter

5.0.99.823

DVDVideoSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free HTML5 Video Player and Converter 的 5.0.99.823 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free HTML5 Video Player and Converter

5.0.99.823

DVDVideoSoft(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free HTML5 video player

HTML5 is the most modern language of all web pages. It’s important because it serves as the backbone of every webpage. It’s important to convert text videos, photos, and others into HTML5 because it integrates nicely into a web page. Many options are available when looking for a free video to HTML converter, with options such as Any Video Converter, Easy HTML, and Freemake Video Converter. This article explores Free HTML5 Video Player and Converter.

Before Converting

Setting your specs, including output resolution, sound quality, frames per second, and format, is crucial. The converter will ask you to set each of these things before clicking ‘Convert.’ You should know your exact specs before, so you can set your conversion properly.

How to Use

To use Free HTML5 Free Video Player and Converter, input your video and click ‘Convert.’ For multiple videos, the program requires you to input each file one by one. As it converts the list, you can change the order of the videos.

Advertisement

Once finished, the program will open your converted file into your web browser. You do not need Adobe or any flash player installed to use this converter. Every video can now be played in all browsers compatible with HTML5 video.

Features

There are more than five resolutions that this program can convert to, including Normal Quality (480x270), Normal Quality (360p), HD Ready (720p), and Full HD (1080). The Normal Quality (360p) also allows you to convert videos without audio files. 

It also comes with two themes for changing the interface’s skin. You can even choose whether to display or hide the HTML post-conversion. The player also supports playback and a wide variety of video formats, including AVI, DIVX, MPG, MP4, and WMV.

User focus

With the recent discontinuation of Adobe Flash, this tool becomes more relevant now more than ever. HTML5 is now the new standard in the online space and Free HTML5 Video Player and Converter is ideal for any Windows user to integrate videos and other web content into their website. If this is a task you need to do regularly, we recommend trying this tool out if you can.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free HTML5 Video Player and Converter 5.0.99.823 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, February 11th 2021
Author:
DVDVideoSoft

https://www.dvdvideosoft.com

Free HTML5 Video Player and Converter

5.0.99.823

DVDVideoSoft(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.99.823 of Free HTML5 Video Player and Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement