广告

WindowsSubtitle Workshop

6.0a

Subtitle Workshop(免费)

用户评分8

广告

字幕工作坊 - 字幕帮您

使用 Subtitle Workshop 是使用吸引人的标题增强视频的好方法。但是,如果您以前没有尝试过,可能会出现一些问题。首先,您可能会发现 Windows 字幕无法正常工作,甚至根本无法正常工作。这可能是由于您的计算机系统文件存在问题,也可能是由于您的 PC 受到病毒攻击。无论哪种方式,您都需要能够修复导致字幕无法正常播放的错误。

要解决 Subtitle Workshop 错误,您需要先重新启动计算机,然后从 Windows 操作系统的官方网站下载并安装 Subtitle Workshop。这将允许您使用该程序的内置预览功能在 Windows 中查看您完成的视频。事实上,大多数人使用预览功能是因为它可以帮助他们查看视频是否与声音和其他元素正确同步。但是,如果您的计算机有任何问题,您应该前往字幕工作室下载部分下载并安装最新版本的软件。

下载并安装 Subtitle Workshop 后,您会注意到程序在您重新启动 PC 后立即启动。该软件提供了多种有用的工具和功能,包括常用字幕词典和 DVD 字幕常用格式列表。其他工具包括“所见即所得”(WYSIWYG) 查看器,它显示类似于 Adobe Acrobat 的图形用户界面。此外,本软件还支持韩语、葡萄牙语、法语等多种语言。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Subtitle Workshop 6.0a Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Subtitle Workshop

http://subworkshop.sf.net

SHA-1:
9a2cc6dbf1386a40bff0a797cf054b9e309a0dc2
Filename:
sw4b4.zip

PCSubtitle Workshop

6.0a

Subtitle Workshop(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Subtitle Workshop 的 6.0a 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Subtitle Workshop for Windows

6.0a

Subtitle Workshop(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Subtitle Workshop - Helping You With Subtitles

Using Subtitle Workshop is a great way to enhance your video with catchy titles. If you have not tried this before, however, there may be a few problems that come up. First of all, you may find that Windows Subtitle is not working correctly or even at all. This could be due to problems with your computer's system files or could be due to a virus attack on your PC. Either way, you need to be able to fix the errors that cause the Subtitle to fail to play back properly.

To resolve the Subtitle Workshop error, you need to first restart your computer and then download and install Subtitle Workshop from the official website for the Windows operating system. This will allow you to use the program's built in preview feature to view your completed video in Windows. In fact, most people use the preview feature because it helps them to see if the video is properly synced with the sound and other elements. However, if there are any issues with your computer, you should proceed to the Subtitle Workshop Download section to download and install the latest version of the software.

Once you have downloaded and installed Subtitle Workshop, you will notice that the program starts up as soon as you rebooted your PC. The software offers a variety of helpful tools and features, including a dictionary of common subtitles and a list of commonly used formats for DVD subtitles. Other tools include a "What You See Is What You Get" (WYSIWYG) viewer that displays a graphical user interface similar to Adobe Acrobat. In addition, this software also supports many different languages, such as Korean, Portuguese, and French.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Subtitle Workshop 6.0a for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Subtitle Workshop

http://subworkshop.sf.net

SHA-1:
9a2cc6dbf1386a40bff0a797cf054b9e309a0dc2

Subtitle Workshop for PC

6.0a

Subtitle Workshop(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0a of Subtitle Workshop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement