广告

WindowsiConvert

1.0.0.0

iConvert Video(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

iConvert Pro、iConvert 免费和 iConvert 专业功能评论

iConvert Video 是一种非常流行的电子设备,可让您将模拟磁带转换为数字副本。使用此电子设备,您现在可以将视频从 VHS 传输到 DVD。您可以按照下列步骤使用 iConvert 视频转换器将磁带转换为 DVD。完成转换后,使用 iConvert 视频刻录软件将转换后的视频刻录到 DVD 上。刻录完成后,将记忆棒插入 DVD 驱动器,然后在新 DVD 上展示您喜爱的视频。

iConvert Video 是当今市场上最简单、最可靠的视频转换产品之一。 iConvert Video 有普通版和专业版,每个版本都有自己的特点。对于那些想要快速将他们的磁带转换为视频的人来说,iConvert Free 版本是不错的选择。使用 iConvert 免费版,您可以获得将磁带转换为从 VHS 到 DVD 的数字副本所需的一切。完成视频文件转换后,只需取出记忆棒并将其插入您的计算机或任何其他数字设备即可开始录制。

对于那些正在寻找满足其所有转换需求的多合一解决方案的人,iConvert Video Professional 版本适合您。此版本将您所需的一切都包含在一个易于使用的程序中。 iConvert Video Professional 软件可用于 MAC 和 PC。 iConvert 专业版还包括 iConvert Live DVD 翻录技术,它允许用户将所有原始视频文件翻录到新硬盘驱动器并将它们复制到 iConvert DVD 刻录机。 iConvert Professional 还具有 iConvert Master Video 和 iConvert Digital Video Builder,使用户能够直接从数字源创建 DVD 和复制视频。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iConvert 1.0.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
iConvert Video

http://www.iconvertvideo.com/

PCiConvert

1.0.0.0

iConvert Video(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 iConvert 的 1.0.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iConvert for Windows

1.0.0.0

iConvert Video(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

iConvert Pro, iConvert Free & iConvert Professional Feature Review

iConvert Video is a very popular electronic device that allows you to convert analog tapes into digital copies. With this electronic device you can now transfer video from VHS to DVD. You can convert the tapes to DVD with the iConvert Video Convertor by following the steps listed below. After completing conversion, burn the converted video onto DVD using the iConvert Video Burning Software. Once burning is complete, insert your memory stick through the DVD drive and let your favorite video show-off on your new DVD.

iConvert Video is one of the easiest and most reliable video conversion products on the market today. iConvert Video has both the regular and the Pro versions, each version has its own features. For those that want to convert their tapes to video quickly, the iConvert Free version is the way to go. With the iConvert Free version you get everything you need to convert tapes to digital copies from VHS to DVD. Once completed converting the video file, simply remove the memory stick and insert it into your computer or any other digital device and begin recording.

For those looking for an all in one solution to all of their conversion needs the iConvert Video Professional version is for you. This version includes everything you need in a single, easy to use program. The iConvert Video Professional software is available for both the MAC and the PC. The iConvert Professional version also includes iConvert Live DVD Ripping Technology, which allows the user to rip all their original video files to a new hard drive and copy them over to the iConvert DVD burner. The iConvert Professional also features iConvert Master Video and iConvert Digital Video Builder, which give the user the ability to create DVDs and copy video directly from digital sources.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iConvert 1.0.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
iConvert Video

http://www.iconvertvideo.com/

SHA-1:
c074280996b9fd5e5e58a756aa0a545b388297de

iConvert for PC

1.0.0.0

iConvert Video(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.0 of iConvert. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement