广告

WindowsMiniTool Moviemaker

2.4

MiniTool

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是 MiniTool Moviemaker?

MiniTool Moviemaker 是一款适用于 Windows 的出色程序,您可以利用它轻松地免费编辑视频,而无需在编辑过程中花费太多时间。虽然您可能没有太多关于编辑的技术知识,但主界面的良好布局允许您在计算机上制作高质量的视频内容。主菜单有一个标有“编辑”的按钮,在它下方有几个子菜单,可让您对长度、标题、学分等进行更改。允许用户直接从他们的网络摄像头工作的另一个方便的功能是添加文本的能力。如果您有兴趣编辑个人视频,MiniTool 提供的高级选项绝对值得一试。

使用 MiniTool 的主要优点是工具箱包含将视频转换为高质量照片和其他文件(如视频、mp3、幻灯片等)所需的一切......事实上,一旦你习惯了使用使用 MiniTool 提供的工具,您会发现您不需要任何其他编辑程序即可将您的个人视频转换为其他格式,例如 Windows Movie Maker 提供的格式。一旦您将 MiniTool Moviemaker 下载并安装到您的计算机上,它实际上会立即运行,无需任何额外的下载或安装程序。然后,您只需点击几下鼠标即可开始编辑您的视频!

要从硬盘导入视频和其他文件,只需将文件拖放到导入文件列表中,该列表通常位于主菜单的“电影工具”区域。您也可以将其他视频剪辑拖放到此位置。通过使用 MiniTool 中可用的“视频插值”工具,您可以调整视频的颜色并在帧之间应用过渡。如果您想为导入的视频添加标题或字幕,只需单击主菜单中的标题或字幕选项。这个应用程序非常易于使用,一旦你掌握了它,你一定会成为一个强大的上传者!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MiniTool Moviemaker 2.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MiniTool

https://www.minitool.com/

PCMiniTool Moviemaker

2.4

MiniTool

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MiniTool Moviemaker 的 2.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MiniTool Moviemaker for Windows

2.4

MiniTool(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is MiniTool Moviemaker?

MiniTool Moviemaker is a great program for Windows which you can utilize to easily edit videos for free without taking too much time in the editing process. While you may not possess too much technical knowledge with regards to editing, the good layout of the main interface allows you to produce quality video content on your computer. The main menu has a button labeled "edit" and below it there are several sub-menus that allow you to make changes with regard to length, titles, credits and more. Another handy feature that allows users to work directly from their webcam is the ability to add text. The advanced options available with MiniTool are definitely worth checking out if you have an interest in editing your personal videos.

The main advantage with using MiniTool is that the toolbox contains everything that one needs to convert their videos into high quality photographs and other files such as videos, mp3s, slideshows, etc... In fact, once you get used to using the tools provided by MiniTool, you will find that you don't need any other editing programs in order to convert your personal videos to other formats such as those that are provided by Windows Movie Maker. Once you download and install MiniTool Moviemaker onto your computer, it will actually run right out of the box with no need for any additional downloads or installers. You can then begin editing your videos with just a couple of mouse clicks!

To import videos and other files from your hard drive, simply drag and drop the files onto the imported files list which is usually located in the "Movie Tools" area of the main menu. You can also drag and drop other video clips into this location as well. By using the "Video Interpolation" tool available in MiniTool, you can adjust the color of the video and apply transitions between frames. If you want to add titles or credits to your imported videos, simply click on the title or the credit option found in the main menu. This application is very easy to use and once you get the hang of it, you are sure to be a power uploader!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MiniTool Moviemaker 2.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
MiniTool

https://www.minitool.com/

SHA-1:
727d1d24811d077155fa2e978e71e239f7cf7a97

MiniTool Moviemaker for PC

2.4

MiniTool(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4 of MiniTool Moviemaker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement