广告

WindowsCleanmgr+

1.38.1200

Builtbybel

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的电脑清洁应用程序

Cleanmgr+ 是一个免费使用的实用程序,可以清理 Windows 计算机的各个区域。该工具快速清理您的磁盘,清除占用空间的无用文件。 Cleanmgr+ 允许您选择要删除的文件,包括 Windows 更新文件。

虽然使用该软件比使用计算机的默认工具要好,但它并非没有其他选择。 MiniTool Partition Wizard FreeEaseUS 数据恢复向导免费版,和 傲梅分区助手标准版也是不错的选择。回避 Cleanmgr+ 的一个原因是其过时的界面设计

清理您的计算机

Cleanmgr+ 是一种工具,旨在清理您的计算机中的垃圾文件以及由系统更新和其他进程创建的缓存。选择要清理的文件夹后,该软件易于使用并且运行没有任何问题。使用 Cleanmgr+ 实用程序不会损坏您的操作系统或文件的下载。

广告

复古界面

Cleanmgr+ 的界面设计乏味有一个明显的缺点。 UI 易于使用,可让您快速找到所需的选项。然而,界面的外观让人联想到 Windows 7 操作系统。

轻资源

感谢 Cleanmgr+ 的界面设计,该工具令人惊讶地轻资源 因为它处理删除不必要的应用程序。部分原因是界面的极简设计降低了图形的使用率。

控制您清理的内容

Cleanmgr+ 有助于清理您的许多系统文件夹

strong>,清除它们的缓存和不必要的文件。但是,您可以选择要完全排除的文件夹并防止丢失任何重要的数据。其中包括离线网页、Windows 组件存储、临时文件等等。

Windows 版本

Cleanmgr+ 适用于有限的一组 Windows 版本它在运行 Vista 或 XP 的旧计算机上无用。该软件仅在 Windows 8 和 Windows 10 操作系统上运行。不幸的是,这会禁止在 Windows 7 上使用该软件。

对您的 PC 进行大扫除

Cleamgr+ 是一款出色的应用程序,由于其简单的界面设计,它易于使用和导航。该应用程序可以快速清理并清除您计算机上不必要的程序文件。该软件提供各种设置,包括选择清除哪些系统文件夹的选项。

广告

技术

标题;
Cleanmgr+ 1.38.1200 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Builtbybel

http://www.builtbybel.com/

PCCleanmgr+

1.38.1200

Builtbybel

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Cleanmgr+ 的 1.38.1200 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cleanmgr+ for Windows

1.38.1200

Builtbybel(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free PC cleaning app

Cleanmgr+ is a free-to-use utility that cleans up various areas of your Windows computer. The tool quickly cleans your disk, getting rid of useless files that are occupying space. Cleanmgr+ allows you to choose which files you want to delete, including Windows Update files.

While using the software is better than your computer's default tool, it isn't without alternatives. Options such as MiniTool Partition Wizard Free, EaseUS Data Recovery Wizard Free, and AOMEI Partition Assistant Standard Edition are excellent choices as well. One reason to shy away from Cleanmgr+ is its dated interface design.

Clean your computer

Cleanmgr+ is a tool designed to clean your computer of junk files and cache created by system updates and other processes. The software is easy to use and runs without any issue once you select the folders you want to have cleaned out. Using the Cleanmgr+ utility won’t damage your operating system or the file’s download.

Advertisement

Retro interface

Cleanmgr+ has a significant downside with its lacklustre interface design. The UI is easy to use and will allow you to find the options you need quickly. However, the appearance of the interface is reminiscent of the Windows 7 OS.

Light on resources

Thanks to the interface design for Cleanmgr+, the tool is surprisingly light on resources as it processes the deletion of unnecessary apps. In part, this is due to the interface's minimalist design lowering the use of your graphics.

Control what you clean

Cleanmgr+ helps clean up many of your systems folders, ridding them of cache and unnecessary files. However, you can select folders to exclude entirely and prevent the loss of any data that's important. These include offline webpages, Windows component store, temporary files, and many more.

Windows versions

Cleanmgr+ works on a limited set of windows versions that make it useless on old computers running Vista or XP. The software performs only on Windows 8 and Windows 10 operating systems. Unfortunately, this disables the use of the software on Windows 7.

Spring cleaning your PC

Cleanmgr+ is a great application that's easy to use and navigate, thanks to its simple interface design. The app quickly cleans and rids your computer of unnecessary program files. The software provides various settings, including the option to select which system folders it clears.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cleanmgr+ 1.38.1200 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 28th 2021
Author:
Builtbybel

http://www.builtbybel.com/

SHA-1:
f6f57d15599a24c527d04dcb9e7584576ba8f767

Cleanmgr+ for PC

1.38.1200

Builtbybel(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.38.1200 of Cleanmgr+. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement