广告

WindowsMiniTool Partition Recovery

5.0

mt-solution-ltd

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

MiniTool 分区恢复 - 如何执行 Windows XP 分区恢复

如果您正在寻找从 Windows 恢复数据的方法,那么最好的方法是使用名为 MiniTool Partition Recovery 的软件。它可以恢复由于格式化、病毒甚至意外删除而丢失的数据。该软件由 IT 界一些最知名的公司创建,例如 Macintosh International、ShoreTel、Tektronix 和 ParetoLogic。该软件对用户非常友好,可以轻松安装到您的 Windows 系统上。

此软件旨在使您的 Windows 2021 有时在您尝试执行扩展和恢复文件等操作时变慢。这主要是因为操作系统被设计为一次只能处理几个基本文件。 Windows 注册表中的文件分配页面不断被破坏,导致操作系统很难找到执行此任务所需的信息。这是应用程序必须运行的地方。

人们在使用 MiniTool 分区恢复时遇到的主要问题之一是它无法在 Windows 2021 的启动驱动器上运行。这是人们在使用此软件实用程序时面临的最大问题之一。发生这种情况的原因有多种,例如安装不当、病毒攻击和安装不完整。修复此问题非常容易,只需进入开始菜单,键入“帮助”,然后单击“修复启动盘”选项即可。然后,您将能够看到该部门提供给您的所有选项。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MiniTool Partition Recovery 5.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
mt-solution-ltd

https://www.partitionwizard.com

PCMiniTool Partition Recovery

5.0

mt-solution-ltd

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MiniTool Partition Recovery 的 5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MiniTool Partition Recovery for Windows

5.0

mt-solution-ltd(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

MiniTool Partition Recovery - How to Perform Windows XP Partition Recovery

If you are looking for a way to recover data from windows, then the best way is with the use of software called MiniTool Partition Recovery. It recovers data that was lost due to formatting, viruses, or even accidental deletion. This software was created by some of the most recognized names in the IT world such as Macintosh International, ShoreTel, Tektronix, and ParetoLogic. This software is very user friendly meaning that it can be easily installed onto your windows system without any hassles.

This software has been designed to make your windows 2021 slow on occasion when you try to perform operations such as expanding and recovering files. This is mainly due to the fact that the operating system has been designed to work with only a few basic files at one time. The file allocation pages in the windows registry are continually being corrupted, causing the operating system to have a hard time finding the information needed to perform this task. This is where the application must be run.

One of the main problems that people encounter with MiniTool Partition Recovery is that it cannot work on the boot drive of windows 2021. It is one of the largest problems that people face when using this software utilities. There are several different reasons why this occurs such as improper installation, virus attacks, and incomplete installs. It is very easy to repair this problem and it is a simple matter of going into the start menu, typing "help" and then clicking on the option that says "repair boot disk". You will then be able to see all the options that are available to you in this department.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MiniTool Partition Recovery 5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
mt-solution-ltd

https://www.partitionwizard.com

SHA-1:
404681080bd744de0765fa187daac8627cda4625

MiniTool Partition Recovery for PC

5.0

mt-solution-ltd(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0 of MiniTool Partition Recovery. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement