广告

WindowsUSB Disk Ejector

1.3.0.6

Bgbennyboy

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

了解如何使用此 Windows 实用程序轻松弹出 USB 磁盘

USB Disk Ejector 是一款非常简单易用的软件,专门设计用于帮助您安全地弹出不需要的可移动驱动器,无论是来自您的计算机还是外部存储介质。乍一看,您可能会发现该程序非常基本,只有一个简单的界面显示当前连接的 USB 存储设备。可是等等!在易于点击的界面背后隐藏着更多功能,让您可以做的不仅仅是列出驱动器。

您可以列出所有已连接的设备,甚至包括您的操作系统无法识别的列表中的设备。您还可以确定哪些驱动器映射到特定应用程序,因此您可以使用基于标准菜单的过程快速排除或包括特定驱动器。除此之外,它还支持用于枚举设备、列出设备以及管理设备弹出的标准命令行协议。简而言之,您可以快速摆脱那些不需要的驱动器,并为您知道将使用的更多驱动器腾出空间。

当然,此实用程序的最佳功能可能是能够快速将文件从一个目录移动到另一个目录。一旦 USB 磁盘弹出器连接到您的计算机,它会立即识别所有连接的存储介质,包括 USB 驱动器、硬盘驱动器和其他数据驱动器,如数码相机、数字音频工作站和其他计算机网络硬件。利用 USB Disk Ejector 软件的内置功能,您可以立即开始将文件从这些设备中的任何一台复制回各自的主机。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
USB Disk Ejector 1.3.0.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bgbennyboy

http://quick.mixnmojo.com/

PCUSB Disk Ejector

1.3.0.6

Bgbennyboy

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 USB Disk Ejector 的 1.3.0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

USB Disk Ejector for Windows

1.3.0.6

Bgbennyboy(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Discover How to Eject USB disks Easily With This Windows Utility

USB Disk Ejector is an extremely simple to use software designed specifically to help you safely eject unwanted removable drives, whether it be from your computer or external storage media. At a first look, you might find the program pretty basic, with only a simple interface which displays the currently connected USB storage devices. But wait! behind the simple-to-click interface lurks a lot more functionality, allowing you to do much more than just list the drives.

You can list all attached devices, even those on the list which aren't recognized by your operating system. You can also determine which drives are mapped to particular applications, so you can quickly exclude or include specific drives using the standard menu based process. Beyond that, it also supports the standard command line protocols for enumerating devices, listing them, and, of course, managing their ejection. In short, you can quickly get rid of those unneeded drives and make room for more which you know will be used.

Of course, the best feature of this utility is probably the ability to quickly move files from one directory to another. As soon as a USB disk ejector connects to your computer, it immediately identifies all attached storage media including USB drives, hard drives and other data drives like digital cameras, digital audio workstations and other computer network hardware. You can immediately begin copying files from any one of these devices back to their respective host computers, taking advantage of the built in functionality of the USB Disk Ejector software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
USB Disk Ejector 1.3.0.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Bgbennyboy

http://quick.mixnmojo.com/

SHA-1:
8474b5c00f4d98079e226cdf59276f6e40bc9a81

USB Disk Ejector for PC

1.3.0.6

Bgbennyboy(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.0.6 of USB Disk Ejector. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement