广告

WindowsHashTab

6.0.0.34

Implbits

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows 安全有一些新工具

HashTab 是市场上的新产品。该程序的作用与其他防病毒程序非常相似,但它也有一些独特的功能。大多数这些功能对用户是隐藏的,找到它们的唯一方法是对它们进行深度搜索。本文将告诉您这些功能是什么以及它们为何如此重要。

HashTab 最重要的功能是它实际上会根据其数据库检查已知的良好主题标签。它不会检查丢失的部分、损坏或损坏的更改,因为所有这些都可以轻松找到。它利用深入的内存哈希表来存储有关计算机上每个文件的数据。当您单击其中一个文件时,您会看到上下文菜单,该菜单通常只有两个选项:右键单击以打开它,然后选择属性。您可以从 HashTab 上下文菜单中找到文件属性选项,这很好,因为您可以一目了然地看到您正在查看的内容。

HashTab 的一个特别有趣的功能是,您实际上可以通过两种不同的方式编辑洗脸盆的现有值。如果要更改已知哈希的值,只需单击显示当前值的列上的向上箭头。然后,您可以在该列中键入任何内容,但空格除外,这将关闭该行。您还可以通过单击时钟图标来编辑当前或上一个时间的值。最后,如果您想查看对任何哈希值所做的所有更改的摘要,可以单击“编辑”按钮,这会打开属性对话框。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HashTab 6.0.0.34 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Implbits

http://implbits.com

PCHashTab

6.0.0.34

Implbits

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 HashTab 的 6.0.0.34 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HashTab for Windows

6.0.0.34

Implbits(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows Security Has Some New Tools

HashTab is new in the market. What this program does is very similar to other antivirus programs, but it also has some unique features. Most of these features are hidden from the user, and the only way they will be found is by doing a deep search for them. This article is going to tell you what these features are and why they are important.

The most important feature of HashTab is it actually checks for known good hashtags against its database. It doesn't check for missing parts, corruptness, or corrupted changes, because all of these can be found easily. It makes use of an in-depth, in-memory hashtab table to store data about each file on your computer. When you click on one of the files, you get the context menu, which normally just has two choices: right-click to open it, and then select properties. You can find the file properties option from the HashTab context menu, which is nice because you can see at a glance exactly what you are looking at.

One of the features of HashTab that is especially interesting is that you can actually edit the existing value for a washtub in two different ways. If you want to change the value for a known hash, you just click the up arrow on the column that shows the current value. You can then type anything into that column, except for spaces, which will close the row. You can also edit the value for the current or previous time of day by clicking on the clock icon. Finally, if you want to see a summary of all the changes that you have made to any of the hash values, you can click on the 'edit' button, which opens the properties dialog box.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HashTab 6.0.0.34 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Implbits

http://implbits.com

SHA-1:
6af44f2fad30d5df85ceee01ced80085f7c67dc0

HashTab for PC

6.0.0.34

Implbits(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0.0.34 of HashTab. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement