广告

WindowsWin10PE SE

1.0

TheOven

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的Windows预装环境

Win10PE SE 为用户提供设计自己的预安装环境的工具。您可以使用 Windows 10 DVD 创建此 PE 环境。它带有几个预装的基本应用程序。免费程序简单易懂,即使对于不经常使用 Windows 的用户也是如此。 

Win10PE SE 是一款方便的工具,可为用户提供个性化选项并支持各种 Windows 功能。像 Tweaking.com Windows RepairMicrosoft Fix It Center,您可以使用它来安装或修复所有桌面版本的 Windows 10 .它还适用于 Windows Server 和其他几个操作系统

功能

此软件支持 x64 和 x86 架构。它为您提供了修复或安装 Windows 所需的平台,并确保您在一处拥有全新安装 Windows 所需的一切。拥有修复 Windows 的方法至关重要,因为系统文件可能经常损坏。 

广告

包含的应用程序

此 PE 构建器包含各种应用程序,包括 HashTab、Media Player Classic-HC、Opera、Total Commander、7-Zip 文件管理器和 Sysinternals Process Monitor。当然,你也可以加入一些你自己的。 可根据个人的具体要求进行定制。 

工作原理

建议您将 DVD 复制到 HDD 中的文件夹中。您还可以选择通过 USB 设备运行该程序。通过创建 PE 环境,您将创建一个轻量级的 Windows 版本,以供在个人计算机、服务器或工作站上使用。 

该软件以前仅由大型企业使用公司加快流程。如今,它已经可以使用,并且经常被小型企业和个人使用,并且可以免费使用。只需在您的HDD、USB 设备或 DVD 上运行它。 

易于使用

Win10PE SE易于使用,为用户提供了执行简单故障排除和高效 Windows 安装的机会。该软件是每个 Windows 狂热用户必备的工具。总的来说,它使用起来安全且简单。  

广告

技术

标题;
Win10PE SE 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TheOven

https://theoven.org/

PCWin10PE SE

1.0

TheOven

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Win10PE SE 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Win10PE SE for Windows

1.0

TheOven(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Windows preinstallation environment

Win10PE SE offers users the tools to design their own preinstallation environment. You can create this PE environment by using a Windows 10 DVD. It comes with several preinstalled essential applications. The free program is straightforward and easy to understand, even for infrequent Windows users. 

Win10PE SE is a handy tool that gives users personalisation options and supports various Windows features. Like Tweaking.com Windows Repair and Microsoft Fix It Center, you can use it to install or repair Windows 10 for all desktop editions. It also works with Windows Server and several other operating systems.

Features

This software supports both x64 and x86 architectures. It provides you with the platform you need to repair or install Windows, and ensures that you have everything you need for a fresh Windows install, all in one place. Having a way to repair your Windows is vital, as system files can become corrupted often. 

Advertisement

Applications included

This PE builder includes various applications, including HashTab, Media Player Classic-HC, Opera, Total Commander, 7-Zip File Manager and Sysinternals Process Monitor. You can, of course, include some of your own. Customisation is open to the individual’s specific requirements

How it works

It’s recommended that you copy the DVD to a folder in your HDD. You can also opt to run the program through a USB device. By creating a PE environment, you’ll be making a lightweight version of Windows for use on personal computers, servers or workstations

This software was previously only used by large companies to speed up processes. Nowadays, it has been made available and is frequently used by smaller enterprises and individuals and it’s available for free. Simply run it on your HDD, USB device or DVD

Easy to use

Win10PE SE is easy-to-use and provides users with the opportunity to perform simple troubleshooting and efficient Windows installations. This software is a tool that every avid Windows user must have. Overall, it’s safe and uncomplicated to use.  

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Win10PE SE 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, July 8th 2021
Author:
TheOven

https://theoven.org/

SHA-1:
1759aee536a2b5896cadff94456c01b705e63d67

Win10PE SE for PC

1.0

TheOven(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Win10PE SE. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement