广告

WindowsMicrosoft Fix It Center

1.0.0080.0

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

多合一的 Windows 诊断工具

Microsoft Fix It Center 是一款功能强大且易于使用的工具。它可以诊断您的 Windows 操作系统的任何问题 并修复它们。但是,开发已停止,因此请务必牢记。 

易于使用

Microsoft Fix It Center 是一款免费的内置 Windows 修复工具。如果您运行的是 Windows 10 以外的任何版本,则您可能已经安装了它。如果没有,请记住该工具已被取代。

流线型修复工具

您可以通过单击开始检查您的 PC 上是否已有 Fix It Center ->控制面板 ->故障排除。如果它在那里,或者如果你下载它,你需要做的就是点击它来运行该工具。 Fix It 然后会诊断任何问题并提供解决方案。

广告

抢先护理

Microsoft Fix It Center 不仅会发现当前问题。它可以帮助防止它们首先发生。运行后,它会弹出“查找并修复”和“查找并报告”选项。前一个选项会建议相关下载,而后一个选项会将问题信息发送给 Microsoft。

个性化护理

Fix It Center 的最大优势之一是它会自动扫描您的计算机。这意味着该程序知道您正在运行哪种操作系统,以及相关的硬件和软件。因此,它可以更有效地为您的问题量身定制解决方案。

强大的诊断和修复工具

Microsoft Fix It Center 的针对性扫描可避免下载不必要的软件,非常有用且简单明了。但是,它不再受支持。一旦您尝试运行它,您可能会收到一条错误消息。因此,您最好使用其他免费的 Windows 故障排除选项,所有这些都可以通过控制面板的故障排除部分找到。

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Fix It Center 1.0.0080.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft
SHA-1:
043ee334fd7468b0004209369fe0777aaf399805
Filename:
fix-it-center.exe

PCMicrosoft Fix It Center

1.0.0080.0

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Fix It Center 的 1.0.0080.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Fix It Center

1.0.0080.0

Microsoft(Free)

User rating5

Advertisement

All-in-one Windows diagnosis tool

Microsoft Fix It Center is a powerful and simple-to-use tool. It both diagnoses any problems with your Windows operating system  and repairs them. However, development has been discontinued, so it is important to keep in mind. 

Advertisement

Easy to use

Microsoft Fix It Center is a free built-in Windows repair tool. If you're running anything other than Windows 10, you may already have it installed. If not, it's worth remembering that the tool has been superseded.

Streamlined repair tool

You can check if you already have the Fix It Center on your PC by clicking Start -> Control Panel -> Troubleshooting. If it's there, or if you download it, all you need to do is click on it to run the tool. Fix It will then diagnose any problems and offer solutions.

Pre-emptive care

Microsoft Fix It Center doesn't just find current problems. It can help prevent them from occurring in the first place. Once it's been run, it'll bring up a choice of ‘find and fix' and ‘find and report'. The former option then suggests relevant downloads, whereas the latter sends problem information to Microsoft.

Personalised care

One of the best advantages to Fix It Center is that it automatically scans your computer. This means that the programme knows what sort of operating system you're running, as well as associated hard- and software. As such, it can tailor solutions to your problem more efficiently.

Powerful diagnosis and repair tool

Microsoft Fix It Center's targeted scan avoids downloading unnecessary software and is incredibly useful and straightforward. However, it's no longer being supported. You may receive an error message once you try to run it. So, you'd be better off using other free Windows troubleshooting options, all of which can be found via the control panel's troubleshooting section.

Title:
Microsoft Fix It Center 1.0.0080.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0080.0 of Microsoft Fix It Center. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement