广告

WindowsWhatsapp Recovery

3.0.2

tenorshare(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于您的 Android 手机的 Whatsapp 恢复

Whatsapp 是一款功能强大的消息程序,由 Google 设计,用于从手机或移动设备发送和接收短信。现在随着 android 操作系统的引入,现在可以使用该程序从任何手机发送和接收消息。但是,由于此应用程序以前版本中的一些错误,通常需要重新启动或硬重置 android 设备以修复一些问题。在这种情况下,tenorshare for android 被证明是修复之前版本错误的绝佳替代方案。

Tenorshare UltData Recovery for Android 被强烈推荐为市场上最好的 Android Whatsapp 恢复工具。凭借其独有的丢失消息恢复功能,它已成功帮助数百万移动用户从任何手机恢复丢失的消息,无需任何备份,无需手动安装,无需root权限。该应用程序可与任何运行 Kit Kat 4.4.2 版本的 Android 设备完美配合。使用适用于该应用程序所有版本的高级扫描引擎,即使设备因次要原因丢失,用户也可以轻松恢复任何丢失的数据。通过此应用免费版中的备份选项,可以轻松存储设备的整个状态,包括所有存储的消息、图片和电子邮件,以便以后使用。此应用程序提供了一个广泛的帮助中心,其中包含与应用程序相关的所有问题的所有答案,以及下载最新官方版本的选项。

此应用程序与其他应用程序的区别在于其用户友好的界面和强大的扫描引擎。它支持大多数主要操作系统,如 Windows、Symbian OS、Linux、Blackberry 和 Mobile Linux。它还为设备提供全面的病毒防护以及垃圾邮件和弹出窗口防护。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Whatsapp Recovery 3.0.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
tenorshare

https://www.tenorshare.com

PCWhatsapp Recovery

3.0.2

tenorshare(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Whatsapp Recovery 的 3.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Whatsapp Recovery for Windows

3.0.2

tenorshare(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Whatsapp Recovery for Your Android Phone

Whatsapp is a powerful messaging program that has been designed by Google for the purpose of sending and receiving text messages from a cell phone or a mobile device. Now with the introduction of android operating system, it is now possible to send and receive messages from any phone using this program. However, due to several bugs in previous versions of this application, it was often necessary to either reboot or hard reset the android devices to fix some issues. In such circumstances, tenorshare for android proved to be an excellent alternative to fix the errors in previous versions.

Tenorshare UltData Recovery for Android is highly recommended as the best Whatsapp recovery tools for android in the market. With its exclusive features on lost message's recovery, it has successfully helped millions of mobile users to restore lost messages from any cell phone without any need to backup, without manual installation, and without root access. The app works flawlessly with any android device running version Kit Kat 4.4.2. With the advanced scanning engine that works in all versions of this app, users can easily recover any lost data, even if the device has gone missing due to a minor reason. Through the backup option in the free version of this app, one can easily store the entire state of the device, including all stored messages and pictures and emails, so that they can be used later on. This app offers an extensive help center, which contains all the answers to all questions related to the application, along with an option to download the latest official version.

The features that differentiate this application from others are its user-friendly interface and powerful scanning engine. It supports most major operating systems like Windows, Symbian OS, Linux, Blackberry, and Mobile Linux. It also provides full virus protection for the device along with spam and pop up protection.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Whatsapp Recovery 3.0.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
tenorshare

https://www.tenorshare.com

SHA-1:
0c64b907603999e9c3b274f5d1b47e6da5c27b94

Whatsapp Recovery for PC

3.0.2

tenorshare(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.2 of Whatsapp Recovery. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement