广告

WindowsHero DVD Player

3.0.8

Century Herosoft Computer(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何让你的英雄 DVD 播放器崩溃

Hero DVD Player 基本上是一款仅适用于Windows 的试用版软件,属于视频软件类别,由Century Herosoft Computer 开发,仅适用于最新操作系统Windows 95 的个人用户。它有英文版本,是一个与 Windows 兼容的程序。该软件由 Christian Ottenheimer 设计,他是其他几个软件视频游戏程序的创建者,其中包括曾经开发过的最受欢迎的动作冒险电脑游戏之一《英雄》。该播放器还具有音乐播放器、电影制作者的选项,还允许用户编辑 DVD 图片。

Hero DVD 播放器,顾名思义,主要用于 Hero DVD 播放器系统和 DVD/CD 播放器。它具有一些与其他竞争对手不同的基本功能,即它使用内置的 Windows 软件界面,而不是其他视频软件常见的命令行界面。尽管它具有作为“老派”视频播放器的优势,但它在 Windows 中可用的事实表明,它不是老派,而是与其竞争对手一样的尖端产品。它与 Windows 95 操作系统兼容,具有 CD-ROM 驱动器,并能够使用 Win Fixer 与 Windows 电影行业合作。

Hero DVD Player 能够翻录或复制 DVD 电影,以及翻录和复制常规 CD-ROM 媒体文件。它还可以编写媒体文件,例如 MP3 和 WMA 文件。它可以与主动和被动防火墙一起使用。该软件还具有 Windows 注册表清洁器,可修复导致屏幕上弹出错误消息的注册表项。此外,该程序还具有高效的电影管理器,可以最小化和扩展电影文件夹的选择,同时将它们恢复到以前的位置。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hero DVD Player 3.0.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Century Herosoft Computer

http://www.heroshare.com

PCHero DVD Player

3.0.8

Century Herosoft Computer(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Hero DVD Player 的 3.0.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hero DVD Player for Windows

3.0.8

Century Herosoft Computer(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Make Your Hero DVD Player Crash

Hero DVD Player is basically a trial-version software only available for Windows, belonging in the category of Video software, which was developed by Century Herosoft Computer and is available for personal users with the latest operating system Windows 95 only. It is available in English and is a Windows compatible program. The software was designed by Christian Ottenheimer, who is the creator of several other software video game programs including Hero, which is one of the most popular action adventure computer games ever developed. This player also features an option for music players, a movie maker and also allows the user to edit DVD pictures.

The Hero DVD Player, as the name implies, is intended mainly for use with Hero DVD player systems and DVD/CD players. It has some basic features that differ from its other competitors, the fact that it uses a built-in Windows software interface instead of the command line interface common to other video software. Although it has the advantage of being an "old school" video player, the fact that it is available in Windows shows that this is not an old school, but rather a cutting edge product, like its competitors. It is compatible with the Windows 95 operating system, has a CD-ROM drive and has the ability to work with the Windows movie industry using the Win Fixer.

The Hero DVD Player has the ability to rip or copy DVD movies, as well as to rip and copy regular CD-ROM media files. It also has the ability to write media files such as MP3 and WMA files. It can work with both active and passive firewalls. The software also features a Windows Registry cleaner, which repairs the registry entries that cause error messages to pop-up on the screen. In addition, the program also features an efficient Movie Manager that minimizes and expands the selection of movie folders while restoring them to their previous positions.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hero DVD Player 3.0.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Century Herosoft Computer

http://www.heroshare.com

SHA-1:
eedf000429b7da50b0c320d4902966700cb5c60e

Hero DVD Player for PC

3.0.8

Century Herosoft Computer(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.8 of Hero DVD Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement