广告

WindowsACE Mega Codec Pack

6.03.0911

ace-design-software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的 ACE Mega 编解码器包

ACE Mega codec Pack for Windows 是一款出色的软件,可以将 MP3、WMA 和 AIFF 文件转换为无损二进制文件。该软件的独特之处在于它能够在没有任何有损压缩算法的情况下压缩文件。这意味着即使原始音频文件的大小更小,它也会被压缩成一个小文件,下载时间更短。这就是为什么您现在可以收听自己喜欢的歌曲而不必担心它们的大小。该软件还可以在 Windows 环境中安全使用,因为它可以在 Windows Vista、Windows XP 和 Windows 7/WOW 的保护模式下运行。

适用于 Windows 的 Ace-Dye 编解码器是当今市场上众多流行的音频压缩和解密程序之一。由于其卓越的无损图像压缩质量,它也被称为 ACE Video 编解码器。该软件配备了多种功能,包括用于图像处理、视频转换和语音合成的各种有用的过滤器。由于 Ace-Dye 使用先进的算法,它可以将音频流压缩高达 95%。

虽然这是一款出色的软件,可用于各种用途,但在将不同的文件格式(如著名的 WAV 和 MP3 音频文件)转换为无损视频格式时,它甚至更好。此外,它还可用于DVD视频解码,将视频流转换为无损H.264视频。总而言之,Ace-Dye 不仅是一款不错的转码软件,还可以作为解码器使用。因此,如果您正在寻找一种出色的方法来压缩来自不同来源的多媒体文件,那么这款程序正是您的不二之选。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ACE Mega Codec Pack 6.03.0911 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ace-design-software

PCACE Mega Codec Pack

6.03.0911

ace-design-software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ACE Mega Codec Pack 的 6.03.0911 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ACE Mega Codec Pack for Windows

6.03.0911

ace-design-software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The ACE Mega Codec Pack For Windows

ACE Mega codec Pack for Windows is an excellent software to convert MP3, WMA and AIFF files into lossless binary files. The software's unique feature is its ability to compress the files without any lossy compression algorithm. This means that even if the original audio file is smaller in size, it will be compressed into a small file which will take a lesser amount of time to download. This is why you can now listen to your favorite songs without worrying about their size. The software is also safe for use on windows environment as it works in protected mode with Windows Vista, Windows XP and Windows 7/WOW.

Ace-Dye codec for Windows is one of the many popular audio compression and decryption programs available in the market today. It's also known as ACE Video codec due to its superior lossless image compression quality. This software is equipped with several features including a wide range of useful filters for image manipulation, video conversion and speech synthesis. Due to the fact that Ace-Dye uses advanced algorithms, it can compress audio streams by up to 95%.

Although this is a great software which can be used for all sorts of purposes, it's even better when it comes to converting between different file formats such as the famous WAV and MP3 audio files into lossless video formats. In addition, it can also be used for decoding DVD video and converting video streams into the lossless H.264 video. All in all, Ace-Dye is not only a good software for transcoding but it can also be used as a decoder as well. And so, if you are looking for an excellent way of compressing multimedia files from diverse sources, this is just the right program for you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ACE Mega Codec Pack 6.03.0911 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
ace-design-software
SHA-1:
3c5ad7142bddc1f1335c758922ea7db23dd3c0d5

ACE Mega Codec Pack for PC

6.03.0911

ace-design-software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.03.0911 of ACE Mega Codec Pack. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement