广告

WindowsSubtitles Translator

2.0.0.54

mironto

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用 Windows 字幕翻译器将视频转换为字幕

字幕翻译器是一个字幕注册表实用程序,它允许用户从 Windows 操作系统上的任何字幕文件中选择文本,然后将此文本转换为字幕。它是一个简单易用的工具,在将不同来源的文本转换为字幕方面非常有效。字幕翻译器作为免费软件提供。您可以从 Microsoft 网站下载它并将其安装在您的 PC 上。安装后,您需要打开一个名为 Subtitles Translator 的应用程序来开始转换字幕。

在 Windows 资源管理器搜索框中键入字幕翻译器,然后单击确定。现在单击计算机主菜单中的“打开”选项卡。查找名为“选择保存到”的按钮,然后双击“保存类型”选项。最后,点击“确定”。 Windows 字幕翻译器现在可以在您的计算机中使用,您可以使用它从头开始制作新电影,甚至可以将旧的 DVD 视频转换为数字格式。

但是,您应该记住,该应用程序不支持 Direct HD。为此,您应该选择与 Windows Vista 或 Windows 7 操作系统兼容的第三方字幕翻译应用程序。对于该步骤,您可以访问 Windows 应用商店网站并下载与您正在使用的 Windows 版本对应的版本。下载适当的版本将允许将 Windows 商店应用程序中的字幕转换为可以在 Windows 电影播放器中播放的字幕文件。视频观看愉快!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Subtitles Translator 2.0.0.54 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
mironto

PCSubtitles Translator

2.0.0.54

mironto

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Subtitles Translator 的 2.0.0.54 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Subtitles Translator for Windows

2.0.0.54

mironto(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Convert Videos to Subtitles Using Windows Subtitles Translator

Subtitles Translator is a Subtitle Registry Utility that allows the user to select text from any Subtitle file on a Windows Operating System and then convert this text into a Subtitle. It is a simple to use tool and is very effective in converting text from different sources into Subtitles. Subtitles Translator is available as a freeware. You can download it from the Microsoft website and install it on your PC. After installation you need to open an application called Subtitles Translator to start converting Subtitles.

In the Windows Explorer search box type Subtitles Translator and click OK. Now click on the "Open" tab found in the main menu of your computer. Look for the button called "select save to" and double click on the "Save as type" option. Finally, click on "OK". The Windows Subtitles Translator will now be available in your computer for you to use in creating new movies from scratch or even convert your old DVD videos to digital format.

However, you should keep in mind that the application does not support Direct HD. For that you should go for the third party subtitles translator application that is compatible with the Windows Vista or Windows 7 operating systems. For that step you can go to the Windows Store website and download the corresponding version for the version of Windows you are using. Downloading the appropriate version will allow converting of Subtitles from the Windows store app into a Subtitles file that can be played in your Windows Movie player. Happy video watching!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Subtitles Translator 2.0.0.54 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
mironto
SHA-1:
9a1237ce656e76da068a0f450daee580fd0cb040

Subtitles Translator for PC

2.0.0.54

mironto(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.0.54 of Subtitles Translator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement