广告

WindowsSubLight

5.4.1009

Sublight

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Sublight - 使用 SubLight 简化您的电影时间

SubLight 是一个简单而流行的 Windows 共享软件程序,它为用户提供自动下载和搜索电影和节目的字幕。这款出色的软件将使您的生活更轻松,特别是如果您是电影迷并且喜欢看带有英语或西班牙语对话的电影。 SubLight 将允许您从 Sublight 用户界面的下拉菜单中根据所选语言搜索所有类型的电影、节目或电影。 Sublight 可以在本地或通过互联网使用。 Sublight 网站是了解有关 Sublight 的更多信息并下载其免费软件和其他相关内容的安全场所。

Sublight Windows Installer 软件是一个简单的一键式过程,可自动在您的 PC 中安装 Sublight。它的使用不需要任何技术知识,而且完全免费。 Sublight 方法 1 提供了查看所有您喜爱的电影的第一种快速方法。 SubLight 方法 1 的好处是它可以直接在 Windows 中运行。 Windows 安装过程非常简单明了,您无需下载任何特殊的编解码器或软件即可使用 PC 中的 Sublight 选项。

Sublight 方法 1 与市场上的许多其他类似程序相似,但具有最新的技术和创新技术,例如电影的高级缩略图视图、创新的列表排序选项、内置翻译器、字幕、以及更多。 Sublight 由好莱坞翻译机构 Subliminal Translation Services 开发。迄今为止,Sublight 已在多个国家/地区使用,在外国用户中颇受欢迎,他们无需更换 DVD 或蓝光光盘即可欣赏自己喜欢的电影。 SubLight 应用程序可以在官方网站上购买并直接下载到您的 PC 上。 Sublight 应用程序支持所有主要操作系统,如 Windows 7、Vista、XP、Mac OS X 和较新的 Linux mints。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SubLight 5.4.1009 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sublight

http://www.sublight.si/

PCSubLight

5.4.1009

Sublight

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SubLight 的 5.4.1009 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SubLight for Windows

5.4.1009

Sublight(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sublight - Simplify Your Movie Time With SubLight

SubLight is simple and popular Windows shareware program which provides users with automatic downloading and searching of subtitles for the movies and shows. This amazing software will make your life easier especially if you are a movie buff and love watching movies with English or Spanish dialogue. SubLight will allow you to search for all genres of movies, shows, or movies based on selected language from a drop-down menu on the Sublight user interface. Sublight can be used either locally or via the internet. The Sublight website is a safe place to learn more about Sublight and download its free software and other related stuff.

The Sublight Windows Installer software is a simple one-click process that will automatically install Sublight in your PC. It requires no technical knowledge for its use and it is completely free. Sublight method 1 provides the first and fast way to view all your favorite movies. The great thing with SubLight method 1 is that it can be run directly within Windows. The Windows installation process is very simple and straightforward and you do not need to have any special codec or software downloaded just to use the Sublight option in your PC.

Sublight method 1 is similar to many other similar programs available in the market but with the latest technology and innovative techniques, such as, the advanced thumbnail views of the movies, an innovative list sorting option, built-in translators, captions, and much more. Sublight was developed by Hollywood translation agency called Subliminal Translation Services. To date, Sublight has been used in various countries and is quite popular among foreign subscribers who can enjoy their favorite movies without having to change their DVDs or Blu Ray discs. SubLight app can be purchased at the official website and downloaded straight to your PC. Sublight application supports all the major operating systems like Windows 7, Vista, XP, Mac OS X, and the newer Linux mints.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SubLight 5.4.1009 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Sublight

http://www.sublight.si/

SHA-1:
38c9f28fa32f359d2edee71e507e6c5e88e4ea98

SubLight for PC

5.4.1009

Sublight(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.4.1009 of SubLight. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement