广告

WindowsCyberLink DVD Suite

7.00.1028

CyberLink(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

CyberLink DVD Suite 5.0 多媒体套件评测

CyberLink DVD Suite 是一种一体化家庭影院解决方案,允许用户将数据从计算机传输到 DVD 上,以便在大型电视上播放相同的数据。这款高端数字视频播放器让用户能够以前所未有的方式访问各种类型的数千部电影,所有这些都具有最佳的画面和声音质量。用户还可以使用讯连科技 DVD 套件通过其高清电视观看来自任何其他来源的媒体。这意味着您可以欣赏自己喜欢的电影或其他节目,而不必担心失去电视画面的质量。这些播放器通过使用红外线、光纤或光纤连接到电视,并播放来自主要制造商(如柯达、LG、三星、松下和菲利普斯)的大多数视频和音乐文件。

Microsoft 全新改进的 Windows Media Player 与讯连科技 DVD 套件不兼容。您必须为此系统购买单独的播放器。但是,无论您使用的是 Windows Media Player 还是较新的 Windows Vista 操作系统,您都可以从讯连科技 dvd 播放器中欣赏到出色的画质和音质。新型号的讯连科技 DVD 套件具有动力驱动功能,让您能够毫无问题地传输数百张 DVD。

在高端多媒体设备方面,新一代讯连科技在其领先的前身讯连科技 DVD 播放器的基础上,提供可提供终极家庭娱乐体验的功能。讯连科技 dvd 套件 5.0 中的新微型 SD 卡还为可以录制和观看的内容增加了另一个维度。此外,讯连科技 DVD 播放器的电池续航时间长达 6 小时,无论您想观看或播放多少张 DVD,都可以为您提供数小时的娱乐体验。为了获得完美的家庭影院体验,拥有令人印象深刻的音频和视频选项,全新的 CyberLink DVD Suite 5.0 确实是最佳选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
CyberLink DVD Suite 7.00.1028 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CyberLink

https://www.cyberlink.com/

SHA-1:
7fda18d6bcaa87bca5b62a215ae6e7a3e713b1b5
Filename:
CyberLink_CDS081121-05.exe

PCCyberLink DVD Suite

7.00.1028

CyberLink(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CyberLink DVD Suite 的 7.00.1028 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CyberLink DVD Suite for Windows

7.00.1028

CyberLink(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

CyberLink DVD Suite 5.0 Multimedia Suite Review

CyberLink DVD Suite is an all-in-one home theater solution that allows users to transfer data from their computer to DVDs to play the same data on a major television. This high-end digital video player offers users unprecedented access to thousands of movies in a variety of genres, all in the best picture and sound quality. Users can also use the CyberLink DVD Suite to watch media from any other source through their high-definition televisions. This means that you can enjoy your favorite movies or other programs without having to worry about losing the quality of your television picture. These players connect to a television through the use of infrared, optical or fiber connections and play most video and music files from the major manufacturers such as Kodak, LG, Samsung, Panasonic and Phillips.

The new and improved Windows Media Player by Microsoft is not compatible with the CyberLink DVD Suite. You must purchase a separate player for this system. However, you can enjoy the excellent picture and sound quality from the CyberLink dvd player whether you are using Windows Media Player or the newer Windows Vista operating system. With power-drive capability, the new model of CyberLink DVD Suite gives you the ability to transfer hundreds of DVDs with no problem.

When it comes to high-end multimedia devices, the new generation of CyberLink has built upon its leading predecessor, the CyberLink DVD Player, offering features that provide the ultimate home entertainment experience. The new micro SD card that comes in the CyberLink dvd suite 5.0 also adds another dimension to what can be recorded and watched. Plus, with a great battery life of up to six hours, the CyberLink DVD Player gives you hours of entertainment, no matter how many DVDs you may want to watch or play back. For the perfect home theatre experience, with an impressive line-up of audio and visual options, the new CyberLink DVD Suite 5.0 is truly the best choice.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CyberLink DVD Suite 7.00.1028 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
CyberLink

https://www.cyberlink.com/

SHA-1:
7fda18d6bcaa87bca5b62a215ae6e7a3e713b1b5
Filename:
CyberLink_CDS081121-05.exe

CyberLink DVD Suite for PC

7.00.1028

CyberLink(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.00.1028 of CyberLink DVD Suite. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement