广告

WindowsPS3 Media Server

1.72.0

ps3mediaserver

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何转换 PS3 媒体以满足您的需求

PS3 媒体服务器是基于 Windows 的开源媒体播放器和创作应用程序,可在现代 Windows 计算机上播放基于 CD 的音频和视频文件。 PS3 Media Server 实际上是一个跨平台的多媒体开发和创作工具,其中包括大量的视频和音频转换/解压缩库,以及许多图像处理和视觉效果处理工具。 PS3 Media Server 由 Cryptocorner Ltd. 开发,目标是开发最全面的跨平台 CD 视频创作软件。 PS3 Media Server 非常强调向后兼容性,可以使用任何 Windows 兼容的键盘和鼠标在任何基于 Windows 的操作系统上使用。而且,这个开源软件对所有注册用户都是免费的。

虽然最初只支持 Sony PlayStation 3,但现在它已扩展为支持各种媒体文件,例如 Xbox 360、各种飞利浦、三星和索尼 PlayStation 电视等。有了这个庞大的受支持设备列表,用户不再局限于特定品牌或制造商,尽管仍然为流行制造商的产品提供支持。例如,Sony 和 Nintendo 都受支持,尽管水平很低(PlayStation 3 仅支持 DVD/CD-ROM,而后两者提供完整的 CD-DVD 和蓝光标题)。如果您的 PC 目前至少不支持其中一种格式,那么您可能需要使用第三方软件才能查看、编辑或转换媒体文件。

由于 PS3 媒体服务器最初是为 Sony PlayStation 3 本身编写的,因此还创建了许多不同的媒体渲染器来与此版本的 Windows 配合使用。任何媒体转换程序的主要目标都是制作尽可能接近原始照片或视频的照片或视频。然而,在这样做的同时,许多程序允许更大程度的定制。对于 PS3 蓝光电影和照片来说尤其如此。有大量可用的自定义选项,许多人发现最好的选择是将您的 PS3 媒体文件直接转换为他们需要的任何格式,无论这是他们正在查看的任何内容的宽屏版本,还是适合他们新的全-完美的高清电视。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PS3 Media Server 1.72.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ps3mediaserver

PCPS3 Media Server

1.72.0

ps3mediaserver

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PS3 Media Server 的 1.72.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PS3 Media Server for Windows

1.72.0

ps3mediaserver(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Convert PS3 Media To Fit Your Needs

PS3 Media Server is an open-source Windows-based media player and authoring application that enable playback of CD-based audio and video files on modern Windows computers. PS3 Media Server is actually a cross-platform multimedia developer and authoring tool that include both a multiplicity of video and audio conversion/decompression libraries, as well as a number of image processing and visual effects processing tools. PS3 Media Server was developed by Cryptocorner Ltd., with the goal of developing the most comprehensive cross-platform CD video authoring software available in its format. With a large emphasis on backwards compatibility, PS3 Media Server can be used on any Windows-based operating system, using any Windows compatible keyboard and mouse. Moreover, this open-source software is free of charge for all registered users.

Although originally written to only support the Sony PlayStation 3, now it has been extended to support a wide range of media files, such as Xbox 360, various Philips, Samsung, and Sony PlayStation televisions, among others. With this huge list of supported devices, users are not limited anymore to particular brands or manufacturers, although support is still provided for popular manufacturers' products. For instance, Sony and Nintendo are both supported, although at a very low level (PlayStation 3 only supports DVD/CD-ROM, whereas the latter two offer full CD-DVD and Blu-ray titles). If your PC does not currently support at least one of these formats, then you will probably need to use third-party software in order to view, edit, or convert media files.

Because PS3 Media Server was originally written for the Sony PlayStation 3 itself, many different media renderers have also been created to work with this version of Windows. The main goal with any media conversion program is to produce a photo or video that is as close to the original as possible. However, while doing so, many programs allow for a greater degree of customization. This is especially true when it comes to PS3 Blu-ray movies and photos. With a huge amount of customization options available, many people are finding that the best option is to convert your PS3 media files directly to whatever format they require, whether this is a widescreen version of whatever they're viewing or to fit their new full-definition TV perfectly.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PS3 Media Server 1.72.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
ps3mediaserver
SHA-1:
b9a59f2df96395471bc7a4d947a91f9960f60577

PS3 Media Server for PC

1.72.0

ps3mediaserver(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.72.0 of PS3 Media Server. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement