广告

WindowsProCoder

2.0

Canopus(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 ProCoder Express 创建高级在线视频

广告

如果您正在寻找价格实惠、易于使用且功能强大的视频转换软件解决方案,您绝对应该考虑使用 ProCoder Video Converter Software。 ProCoder 视频转换器软件非常适合正在寻找具有各种高级功能的视频转换器的个人和企业。该工具可以简化和管理您的专业视频流,以便您接触目标受众并节省制作成本的时间和金钱。

使用 ProCoder,您可以轻松地将任何视频文件转换为与 HVA 兼容的文件,这样您就可以在所有便携式设备(包括智能手机、笔记本电脑和计算机)上观看它。 ProCoder 软件包括一系列高级功能,例如有效利用计算机处理能力的强大设计、广泛的编码支持、本地和远程使用功能以及灵活的队列。在 ProCoder Video Converter 的帮助下,您可以快速轻松地从现有文件源导入任何图片、动画或声音,因此您可以通过在任何给定时间只制作所需数量的材料来降低制作成本。

ProCoder 视频转换器中的另一个功能是 Pro Logic 数字视频编码引擎,它允许用户简化编码任务,同时减少制作时间。 Pro Logic Engine 允许您编码不同的文件格式,例如 AVI、MPG 或 JPEG,而不会牺牲质量或分辨率。您还可以选择使用内置的编辑工具,以便在编码之前更轻松、更快速地自定义视频。对于正在为其在线业务寻找具有成本效益的解决方案的用户,Pro Logic Pro 系统使他们能够访问包括编码、流媒体和离线观看在内的一系列功能。 Pro Logic System 可以在线购买。

广告

技术

标题;
ProCoder 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Canopus

http://www.canopus.com

SHA-1:
a1e713123a9e9b93ad19e5008430490fbd1c7459
Filename:
ProCoderDemo_1_25.zip

PCProCoder

2.0

Canopus(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ProCoder 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ProCoder for Windows

2.0

Canopus(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Advanced Online Video Creation Using ProCoder Express

If you are looking for an affordable, easy to use, yet powerful video conversion software solution, you should definitely consider ProCoder Video Converter Software. ProCoder Video Converter Software is ideal for individuals and businesses alike who are looking for a video converter with a variety of advanced features. This tool makes it possible to streamline and manage your professional video streams so you can reach your target audience and save time and money on production costs.

With ProCoder, you can easily convert any video file to a H.V.A. compatible file so you can watch it on all your portable devices, including smart phones, laptops, and computers. The ProCoder software includes an array of advanced features, such as a powerful design that effectively leverages the processing power of your computer, wide encoding support, local and remote use capabilities, and flexible queueing. With the help of the ProCoder Video Converter, you can quickly and easily import any picture, animation, or sound from an existing file source, so you can reduce production costs by producing only the amount of material you need at any given time.

Another feature found in the ProCoder Video Converter is the Pro Logic Digital Video Encoding Engine, which allows the user to streamline encoding tasks while reducing production time. The Pro Logic Engine allows you to encode different file formats, such as AVI, MPG, or JPEG, without sacrificing quality or resolution. You can also choose to use the built-in editing tools to make it easier and faster to customize your video before encoding. For users who are looking for a cost-efficient solution to their online business ventures, the Pro Logic Pro System gives them access to an arsenal of features including encoding, streaming, and offline viewing. The Pro Logic System can be purchased online.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ProCoder 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Canopus

http://www.canopus.com

SHA-1:
a1e713123a9e9b93ad19e5008430490fbd1c7459

ProCoder for PC

2.0

Canopus(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of ProCoder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement