广告

WindowsMovavi Video Editor Plus

21.0.1

Movavi(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Movavi Video Editor Plus 初学者指南

从 FrontPage 转移到 Windows Movie Maker?您知道您的 MAC 操作系统也可以使用同样强大的软件吗? M Movavi Video Editor Plus 允许您使用同一程序编辑 Windows 和 MAC 系统。凭借多目标动态图形、易于使用的拖放功能以及广泛的专业设计的视频和照片效果库等高级功能,难怪如此多的专业人士选择在 Mac 和 Windows 上使用 Movavi Video Editor Plus系统。本教程将向您展示如何下载和安装最新版本的 M Movavi Video Editor Plus,以及如何使用该软件提供的各种选项来充分利用您的编辑体验。

如果您不熟悉 movavi video editor plus 软件,最好的入门方法是从 Internet 下载这个强大的编辑工具的试用版。下载软件并将其加载到计算机上后,您就可以开始编辑了。只需按照产品指南提供的分步说明进行操作(从选择模板到编辑照片和文本文件),即可确保每次打开电影时都能获得出色的效果。

此软件中包含的特效使用简单,但您可以使用它创建一些非常棒的图像。为此,首先从主菜单中选择“电影效果”。然后从一系列滤镜中进行选择,为您的视频和照片添加特殊效果。或者,为了让您的照片看起来更加真实,只需将要替换的图像拖到照片编辑区域即可。然后,您将能够像编辑任何其他照片一样编辑所选图像。如果您需要有关 movavi video editor plus 的更多帮助,您可以在线查找教程以及产品本身。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Movavi Video Editor Plus 21.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Movavi

https://www.movavi.com/

SHA-1:
85b672f8744ee5005798e6b2ab40fef25a5b80bf
Filename:
MovaviVideoEditorPlusSetupE.exe

PCMovavi Video Editor Plus

21.0.1

Movavi(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Movavi Video Editor Plus 的 21.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Movavi Video Editor Plus for Windows

21.0.1

Movavi(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Beginners' Guide to Movavi Video Editor Plus

Moved from FrontPage to Windows Movie Maker? Did you know that you can use the same powerful software with your MAC operating system as well? M Movavi Video Editor Plus allows you to edit both Windows and MAC systems using the same program. With advanced features such as multi-targeted motion graphics, easy to use drag and drop functionality, and an extensive library of professionally designed video and photo effects, it's no wonder why so many professionals choose to use Movavi Video Editor Plus on both Mac and Windows systems. This tutorial will show you how to download and install the latest version of M Movavi Video Editor Plus, as well as how to use the various options available with this software to make the most of your editing experience.

If you're new to working with movavi video editor plus software, the best way to get started is to download a trial version of this powerful editing tool from the internet. Once you've downloaded the software and loaded it on your computer, you'll be ready to begin editing. Simply follow the step-by-step directions that the product guide provides - everything from choosing a template to editing your photos and text files - to ensure you get great results each time you open up your movie.

The special effects included in this software are simple to use, but you can create some really amazing images with it. To do this, first select "Movie Effects" from the main menu. Then choose from a selection of filters to add special effects to your videos and photographs. Or, to make your photos look even more real, simply drag the image you want to replace into the photo editing area. You'll then be able to edit the selected image just as you would with any other photo. If you need more help with movavi video editor plus, you can find tutorials online as well as the product itself.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Movavi Video Editor Plus 21.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Movavi

https://www.movavi.com/

SHA-1:
85b672f8744ee5005798e6b2ab40fef25a5b80bf

Movavi Video Editor Plus for PC

21.0.1

Movavi(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 21.0.1 of Movavi Video Editor Plus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement