广告

WindowsCorel VideoStudio Pro

x9

Corel(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Corel Video Studios Pro - 功能丰富!

Corel Video Studio Pro 是视频编辑软件的行业标准。由于有许多不同的格式可用,因此在编辑视频轨道时拥有适合工作的正确工具非常重要。这就是 Corel Video Studio Pro 的用武之地。凭借此编辑软件必须提供的所有功能,无论视频文件采用何种格式,它都可以让您轻松编辑视频文件。无论您是在寻找 Corel 画笔对于您的图形编辑,或用于过渡和分级的工具箱,您需要拥有适合您需求的软件。

运动跟踪已经在 Corel 和其他计算机制造商中使用了很长时间。它是一个应用程序,允许用户查看视频轨道是如何移动的,这样您就可以在它们成为最终项目中的大问题之前纠正任何问题。使用此应用程序,您可以将用户创建的运动跟踪器添加到您的任何项目中,让您的观众更容易看到它们。您不仅可以查看问题可能出在哪里,还可以查看如何解决这些问题。如果您不确定当前视频工作室软件的功能,那么绝对值得尝试运动跟踪选项。

Corel Video Studio Pro 的许多其他功能对您作为编辑器非常有用。这个编辑软件必须提供的最好的东西是它广泛的插件库。这些是可重复使用的插件,可让您在编辑视频轨道时完成几乎所有您可以想象的事情。有了所有这些美妙的功能,您没有理由放弃这款出色的软件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Corel VideoStudio Pro x9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Corel

http://www.corel.com

PCCorel VideoStudio Pro

x9

Corel(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Corel VideoStudio Pro 的 x9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Corel VideoStudio Pro for Windows

x9

Corel(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Corel Video Studios Pro - Features Galore!

Corel Video Studio Pro is the industry standard for video editing software. With many different formats available, it is important to have the right tool for the job when editing your video tracks. This is where Corel Video Studio Pro comes in. With all the features that this editing software has to offer, it will make it easy for you to edit your video files no matter what format they are in. Whether you are looking for a Corel Paintbrush for your graphics editing, or a toolbox for your transitions and grading, you need to have the software that fits your needs.

Motion tracking has been around for a long time with Corel and other computer manufacturers. It is an application that allows the user to see how a video track is moving, so that you can correct any issues before they become large problems in your final project. With this application you can add a user-created motion tracker to any of your projects, making them much more visible to your audience. You will not only be able to see where the problems might be, but also how you can fix them. If you are unsure of the capabilities of your current video studio software, it is definitely worth trying out the motion tracking option.

There are many other features of Corel Video Studio Pro that will be very useful to you as an editor. The best thing that this editing software has to offer is its extensive library of plug-ins. These are reusable plug-ins that allow you to accomplish nearly anything that you could possibly imagine when it comes to editing your video track. With all these wonderful features, there is no reason that you should pass this great piece of software up.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Corel VideoStudio Pro x9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Corel

http://www.corel.com

SHA-1:
4b66aeb9e7c14f9c377ff72aa95ed74bd777ad8b

Corel VideoStudio Pro for PC

x9

Corel(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version x9 of Corel VideoStudio Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement