广告

WindowsTime Adjuster

3.1

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

时间调节器

Time Adjuster 是一款免费软件,可让您测量现实世界中任何任务所花费的时间。该应用程序可用于 Windows 和 Apple Macintosh 计算机。 Time Adjuster 由 Jonny Andrews 开发,于 2021 年在互联网上免费发布。从那时起,它已被世界各地的许多人下载。

时间调整器是一个有吸引力的、易于使用的时间和任务管理器。它是一个简单的软件,不会像同类别的典型桌面应用程序那样占用太多的存储空间。它是一个简单的软件,主要用于土耳其、埃及和希腊。基本版本是免费软件,可以免费获得。还有其他版本,每月或每年只需几美元,其中包含更高级的功能。

该软件的主要功能是能够确定活动所花费的时间、监控互联网使用情况、显示和比较单个任务所花费的时间、显示每个活动的持续时间、记录桌面上的用户数量、生成每当活动完成时提醒指定人员,使用互联网连接或手机远程管理工作空间,在日历上显示活动所花费的时间,显示特定时间段内活动所花费的时间,打印每日计划并打印出下一周的每周计划。 Time Adjuster 还可用于管理约会和任务、控制对文件的访问以及控制电子邮件。如果计算机具有网络浏览器,则该软件可以打开网页并显示用户的桌面图像。 Time Adjuster 还可以用作调度程序、PDA 设备以及小型企业 PC 或掌上电脑。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Time Adjuster 3.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

PCTime Adjuster

3.1

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Time Adjuster 的 3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Time Adjuster for Windows

3.1

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Time Adjuster

Time Adjuster is a free software that enables you to measure the time spent on any task in the real world. The application is available for Windows and Apple Macintosh computers. Time Adjuster was developed by Jonny Andrews and released for free on the internet in 2021. Since that time it has been downloaded by many people all over the world.

Time Adjuster is an attractive, easy to use time and task manager. It is a simple software that won't take up as much storage space as a typical desktop application in the same category. It is a simple software mostly used in Turkey, Egypt, and Greece. The basic version is freeware and can be obtained for free. There are other versions available for a few dollars per month or a year, which contain more advanced features.

The main features of this software are the ability to determine the time spent on activities, monitor Internet usage, display and compare time spent on individual tasks, display the duration of each activity, record the number of users on the desktop, generate reminder calls to a specified person whenever an activity is finished, manage work spaces remotely using either an Internet connection or a cell phone, display the time spent on activities on a calendar, display the amount of time spent on activities during a certain time period, print a daily schedule and print out a weekly schedule for the coming week. Time Adjuster can also be used to manage appointments and tasks, control access to files, and control email. If the computer has a web browser, the software can open a web page and display the desktop image of the user. Time Adjuster can also be used as a scheduler, a PDA device, and as a small business PC or Pocket PC.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Time Adjuster 3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen
SHA-1:
3d6e80ba94151ed5015f3aae39f39b6399026bfe

Time Adjuster for PC

3.1

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1 of Time Adjuster. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement