广告

WindowsCombined Community Codec Pack

2015.10.18

Cccp-project

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是组合社区编解码器包?

Combined Community Codec Packs(也以其首字母缩写词 CCCP 和 WVC 着称)是针对 Microsoft Windows 设计的所有编解码器(音频压缩过滤器)的累积存档,专为播放动漫迷们而设计。这些过滤器对于动漫系列的任何粉丝来说都非常方便,因为它们允许他们观看自己喜欢的卡通节目,而无需将节目转换为美国电视市场使用的视频格式。它是由一群在日本的软件工程师创建的。该软件最引人注目的版本是 CCCP 项目,在撰写本文时,该项目仍未发布用于 Macintosh 或 Linux 计算机。

Combined Community Codec Pack 是由一群狂热者创建的,他们希望创建一种产品,将流行的动画转换为适用于 Windows 市场的兼容标准格式。他们的动机是让更广泛的观众可以使用视频压缩过滤器的集合。集体意图是将该产品用于日本的个人电脑,那里的动漫大受欢迎。然而,两年后,CCCP 项目被放弃,软件被卖给了瑞典的一家公司。

软件工程师将他们构建到 CCCP 项目中的知识转化为广泛使用的产品。这个产品,Combined Community Codec Pack 在日本发布,随后是其他几个国际版本。目前,该产品有大约 45 种不同的过滤器可供选择。许多网站还主动为有兴趣试用的人提供免费下载该产品。迄今为止,该产品的下载量已超过 400 次。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Combined Community Codec Pack 2015.10.18 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
Cccp-project

PCCombined Community Codec Pack

2015.10.18

Cccp-project

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Combined Community Codec Pack 的 2015.10.18 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Combined Community Codec Pack for Windows

2015.10.18

Cccp-project(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is the Combined Community Codec Pack?

The Combined Community Codec Packs, also known by its acronym's CCCP and WVC, is an accumulative archive of all codecs (audio compression filters) designed for Microsoft Windows, specifically designed for the playback of anime fansubs. These filters are very convenient for any fan of the anime series because they allow them to watch their favorite cartoon shows without having to convert the show into a video format used in the US television market. It was created by a group of software engineers based in Japan. The most notable release of this software is the CCCP project which, as of this writing, still has not been released for the Macintosh or Linux computers.

The Combined Community Codec Pack was created by a group of enthusiasts who wanted to create a product that would convert the popular animations into a compatible standard format for the Windows market. Their motivation was to make the collection of video compression filters available to a broader audience. The collective intention was to use this product for personal computers in Japan where anime was a huge hit. However, after two years the CCCP project was abandoned and the software was sold to a company in Sweden.

The software engineers took the knowledge they built into the CCCP project and transformed it into a product that is widely used. This product, the Combined Community Codec Pack was released in Japan, followed by several other international releases. Currently there are about forty-five different filters that can be selected from with this product. A number of sites have also taken the initiative to offer free downloads of this product for those interested in trying it out. To date, more than four hundred downloads of this product have been received.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Combined Community Codec Pack 2015.10.18 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Cccp-project
SHA-1:
f07c083cc90fdf3156b68812be5ad73b0c051bc5

Combined Community Codec Pack for PC

2015.10.18

Cccp-project(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2015.10.18 of Combined Community Codec Pack. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement