广告

WindowsSmartPixel

3.2.0.0

BEYOND MAGIC LIMITED

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

智能像素视频编辑和录制

什么是 Smartixels?它是来自 Windows Mobile 开发者的一个名为“FXoom”的小工具,它允许您将视频直接录制到您的智能手机(虽然它还不能与相机一起使用)。目前它不适用于相机,但我会尝试上传一些视频供您测试。那么这到底是做什么的呢?好吧,当您在 Windows Mobile SmartPhone 上激活这个简洁的小工具时,它会在您的台式机或笔记本电脑上打开一个窗口(只需单击任务栏中的图标,它就会在那里启动)。然后,您可以捕捉任何想要直接保存到手机的视频,包括屏幕上的文本(包括气泡)、网络摄像头图像、动画或两者兼有。

SmartPixel 的另一个重要功能是您可以在屏幕上创建“笔记”并将它们保存为屏幕截图。然后,您可以稍后将这些注释用于您想要的任何内容(即使我只使用屏幕捕获功能对其进行了测试 - 稍后会详细介绍)。我喜欢 Smart Pixel 的这个功能,因为它允许我用笔记/屏幕截图做许多不同的事情,而不仅仅是制作屏幕截图。您可以绘制和保存轮廓、对其进行着色、添加阴影、放置浮雕等效果等等……只需一个小小的屏幕截图。我在笔记/屏幕截图中经常使用它,因为我可以快速进入手机上的“绘图”选项卡并取出所有智能像素绘图工具并得到我想要的。

除此之外,真的没什么好说的了。 Smart Pixys 在 Windows Mobile 上运行良好,特别是考虑到它与 Windows 相机集成,因此您可以直接从相机拍摄屏幕截图。我也非常喜欢界面的简单性以及使用起来的容易程度。如果您正在寻找一种新的方式来录制/编辑/分享/编辑视频,这个应用程序绝对值得一试。 Smart Pixel 是一款出色的相机/航空流媒体混合产品,入门成本不高,而且非常易于使用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SmartPixel 3.2.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BEYOND MAGIC LIMITED

http://www.smartpixel.com

PCSmartPixel

3.2.0.0

BEYOND MAGIC LIMITED

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SmartPixel 的 3.2.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SmartPixel for Windows

3.2.0.0

BEYOND MAGIC LIMITED(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Smart Pixel Video Editing and Recording

What is Smartixels? It's a little tool from the Windows Mobile developer named "FXoom" which allows you to record videos directly to your SmartPhone (although it doesn't work with the camera yet). It does not work with the camera at this time but I'll try to upload some videos for you to test out. So what does this do exactly? Well, when you activate this neat little tool on your Windows Mobile SmartPhone, it will open up a window right on your desktop or laptop computer (just click the icon in the taskbar and it'll launch there). You can then capture any video you want to save directly to your phone, including on-screen text (including speech bubbles), a webcam image, an animation, or both.

Another great feature of SmartPixel is that you can create "notes" on screen and save them as a screen capture. You can then use these notes later for anything you'd like (even though I've only tested it with the screen capture feature - more on that later). I love this feature of Smart Pixel because it allows me to do many different things with notes/screenshots other than just making screen captures. You can draw and save outlines, shade them, add shadows, put effects like embossing, and more... all from just one little screen capture. I use this so much with my notes/screenshots because I can quickly go into the 'drawing' tab on my phone and pull out all of my Smart pixel drawing tools and get exactly what I want.

Beyond this, there really isn't much else to talk about. Smart Pixys works great on Windows Mobile, especially considering that it integrates with the Windows Camera so you can take screen shots directly from the camera. I also really like the simplicity of the interface and how easily it is to use. If you're looking for a new way to record/edit/share/ edit videos, this app is definitely worth checking out. Smart Pixel is a fantastic camera/aviastreaming hybrid that doesn't cost much to get started and is super easy to use.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SmartPixel 3.2.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
BEYOND MAGIC LIMITED

http://www.smartpixel.com

SHA-1:
5903d384018a8eace7415de396651cb3890e0901

SmartPixel for PC

3.2.0.0

BEYOND MAGIC LIMITED(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2.0.0 of SmartPixel. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement