广告

WindowsAnyMP4 DVD Ripper

8.0.38

AnyMP4 Studio(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 DVD 开膛手

AnyMP4 DVD Ripper 是一款免费的DVD 翻录工具,适用于 Windows,还具有可购买的许可证。虽然免费版缺少一些高级功能,但该应用程序仍然很方便。该软件适用于将损坏的光盘、锻炼光盘和电影添加到您的硬盘驱动器中。 

在将 DVD 复制到您的计算机时可以使用许多类似的应用程序。 WinX DVD Ripper PlatinumWindows USB/DVD 下载工具是不错的选择。但是,对于蓝光,您需要 免费蓝光开膛手.

翻录 DVD

AnyMP4 DVD Ripper 是一款出色的从 DVD 翻录视频或音频的工具。该软件提供了一种快速将旧光盘转换为数字文件的简单方法,您可以随时播放。该应用程序有几个有用的功能,例如通过添加过滤器来自定义您正在翻录的电影。

广告

多种格式

AnyMP4 DVD Ripper 支持多种格式。这些格式包括 MP3、M4A、OGG、ACC、WMV、M4R、FLAC、MTS、M4V、RMVB 等等。总的来说,该应用拥有 500 多种视频和音频文件格式

您甚至可以仅从 DVD 中提取音频。如果您将视频或音频发送到只能播放有限格式选择的设备,该软件会很有帮助。

免费和付费

AnyMP4 DVD Ripper 有两个可用的版本第一个选项是免费的、安全的,不会损害您的计算机。第二个选项是应用程序的付费版本,在使用前需要按年订阅或终身许可。在功能方面,这两个版本之间的差异很小。但是,付费选项提供更多功能和易用性。

无损质量

AnyMP4 DVD Ripper 保存文件不会丢失任何细节来自您正在翻录的光盘。视频保持高质量,播放时不会出现任何音频问题或卡顿。但是,此设置仅适用于 MPG 文件类型。

简单快捷

如果您希望将 DVD 保存为数字文件,AnyMP4 DVD Ripper 是一款出色的工具。该应用程序使用增强的处理能力来提供 30 倍的速度,同时从 DVD 中翻录信息。 AnyMP4 为应用程序的免费和付费版本提供了多种功能。

广告

技术

标题;
AnyMP4 DVD Ripper 8.0.38 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AnyMP4 Studio

https://www.anymp4.com/free-mac-flac-mp3-converter/

SHA-1:
d8425fedf48b21cfd64ac2336ea778e3a029f6b6
Filename:
dvd-ripper.exe

PCAnyMP4 DVD Ripper

8.0.38

AnyMP4 Studio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AnyMP4 DVD Ripper 的 8.0.38 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AnyMP4 DVD Ripper for Windows

8.0.38

AnyMP4 Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A free DVD ripper

AnyMP4 DVD Ripper is a free DVD ripping tool for Windows that also features a purchasable license. While the free version misses a few premium features, the application is still handy. The software works with damaged discs, workout discs, and movies as it adds them to your hard drive. 

There are many similar applications to use when copying DVDs to your computer. WinX DVD Ripper Platinum and Windows USB/DVD Download Tool are great alternatives. However, for Blu-ray, you'll need Free Blu-ray Ripper.

Rip DVDs

AnyMP4 DVD Ripper is an excellent tool for ripping video or audio from a DVD. The software offers an easy way to quickly turn old discs into digital files that you can play whenever you want. The application has several useful features, such as customizing the movie you're ripping by adding filters to it.

Advertisement

Multiple formats

AnyMP4 DVD Ripper supports multiple formats. These formats include MP3, M4A, OGG, ACC, WMV, M4R, FLAC, MTS, M4V, RMVB, and many more. In total, the app boasts of having over 500 formats for video and audio files.

You can even extract only the audio from a DVD. The software proves helpful if you're sending the video or audio to a device that only plays a limited selection of formats.

Free and paid

AnyMP4 DVD Ripper has two versions available. The first option is free, safe, and will not harm your computer. The second option is the paid version of the application, requiring a yearly subscription or lifetime licence before use. There's minimal difference between these two versions when it comes to function. However, the paid option offers more features and ease of use.

Lossless quality

AnyMP4 DVD Ripper saves files without losing any of the detail from the disc you're ripping. The video remains high-quality and will play without any audio issues or freezing. However, this setting works only for the MPG file type.

Easy and quick

AnyMP4 DVD Ripper is an excellent tool if you're looking to save your DVDs as digital files. The application uses enhanced processing power to deliver a 30x speed while ripping information from your DVDs. AnyMP4 offers a variety of features for both the free and paid versions of the app.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AnyMP4 DVD Ripper 8.0.38 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 12th 2021
Author:
AnyMP4 Studio

https://www.anymp4.com/free-mac-flac-mp3-converter/

SHA-1:
d8425fedf48b21cfd64ac2336ea778e3a029f6b6

AnyMP4 DVD Ripper for PC

8.0.38

AnyMP4 Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0.38 of AnyMP4 DVD Ripper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement