广告

WindowsJustSubsPlayer

1.0

antiufo(免费)

用户评分8

广告

JustSubs:在互联网上观看视频

JustSubsPlayer 是一款功能强大的轻量级便携式媒体播放器,可播放潜意识音乐。它非常适合没有内置字幕的音频剪辑,例如视频播客。我尝试了许多允许您选择不同语言的播放器,而 JustSubsPlayer 允许您选择多种语言。此功能使其非常适合旅行和游览世界不同地区。还有一个“导出和导入”选项卡,可让您将文件上传到 Divx 或其他视频共享服务,对它们进行排序并添加评论和注释。

我第一次在一台装有 Windows 的旧 HP Compaq 笔记本电脑上使用这款播放器,我喜欢视频输出的简单性和质量。然而,它很快就变得令人沮丧,因为很难找到和安装其他语言,而且默认的英语有点乱码。玩家最终放弃了我,我求助于寻找有关如何充分利用它的软件和说明。最后,经过大量的搜索和下载,我设法组装了一个小型实用程序,该实用程序删除了 JustSubsPlayer 的大部分可见功能。结果是它在屏幕上几乎不可见 - 至少现在是这样。

尽管体积小,但 JustSubsPlayer 具有一些强大的功能。例如,有一个音频评论选项,可让您听到演员或主持人对您选择的视频发表意见。另一个有用的功能是能够查看特定视频按受欢迎程度排名的“热点”。此外,该播放器支持Mp3、Flash Video和HTML5视频播放。其他不错的功能包括浏览有关各种主题的最新视频的能力,您甚至可以搜索特定术语。总而言之,JustSubsPlayer 可能不像其他播放器那样受欢迎,但如果您有高速互联网连接,它仍然值得一看。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
JustSubsPlayer 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
antiufo

http://www.codeplex.com/site/users/view/antiufo

SHA-1:
adc01283aadc2faf0fbaee33fac97f1913013568
Filename:
JustSubsPlayer.zip

PCJustSubsPlayer

1.0

antiufo(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 JustSubsPlayer 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

JustSubsPlayer for Windows

1.0

antiufo(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

JustSubs: Watch Videos On The Internet

JustSubsPlayer is a powerful lightweight portable media player that plays subliminal music. It is ideal for audio clips that don't have built-in subtitles, for example, video podcasts. I've tried a number of players that allow you to select different languages and the JustSubsPlayer lets you select multiple languages. This feature makes it perfect for traveling and seeing different parts of the world. There is also an "exporting and importing" tab which allows you to upload your files to Divx or other video sharing services, sort them and add comments and notes.

I first used this player on an old HP Compaq laptop with Windows and liked the simplicity and quality of the video output. However, it quickly became frustrating because it was difficult to find and install additional languages and the default English was a bit garbled. The player eventually gave up on me and I resorted to looking for software and instructions on how to get the most out of it. Finally, after a lot of hunting and downloading, I managed to put together a small utility that removes most of the visible features of the JustSubsPlayer. The result is that it's virtually invisible on the screen - at least for now.

Despite its small size, the JustSubsPlayer has some powerful features. For example, there's an audio comment option that lets you hear the actors or hosts give their opinions on your chosen videos. Another useful feature is the ability to see "hot spots" where particular videos are ranked in terms of popularity. In addition, the player supports Mp3, Flash Video and HTML5 video playback. Other nice features include the ability to browse through recent videos on various topics, and you can even search for particular terms. All in all, the JustSubsPlayer might not be as popular as the other players out there, but it's still worth a look if you have a high-speed internet connection.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
JustSubsPlayer 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
antiufo

http://www.codeplex.com/site/users/view/antiufo

SHA-1:
adc01283aadc2faf0fbaee33fac97f1913013568

JustSubsPlayer for PC

1.0

antiufo(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of JustSubsPlayer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement