广告

WindowsDeLogo Filter for VirtualDub

1.3.2

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(免费)

用户评分8

广告

虚拟配音的 DeLogo 过滤器

Dealogo Filter for VirtualDub 允许您使用高级过滤器以最佳方式消除此类不需要的元素。通过这样做,它对虚拟背景进行了一种数字重建,以确定其中使用的图形类型,无论其不透明度或透明度如何。通过这种过滤技术,Dealogo 可以从您的视频中去除各种“噪音”和不必要的装饰。您可以使用此软件创建自己的虚拟工作室,制作自己的电影,甚至使用单个软件应用程序编辑和组合多个视频。这只是每个严肃的电影制作人或剪辑师都必须拥有的解决方案之一!

在虚拟工作室中,您需要选择视频并将其放置在您想要放置的位置。在此之后,转到效果部分并设置颜色填充图案、对比度、亮度、伽玛、绿屏、红色填充图案等参数。您可以对这些进行试验,直到找到看起来不错的效果。一旦您对结果感到满意,请转到最终效果部分并适当地设置 alpha 混合徽标以及颜色填充图案。

要为您的视频添加更多效果,您还可以添加额外的元素,例如纹理轮廓、3D 对象、动画元素、特殊效果等等。所有这些都可以使用效果部分添加。还有其他元素,例如可以使用滑块调整的淡入和淡出模糊。当涉及到颜色填充图案时,您可以使用色调控件将颜色填充从红色更改为绿色和蓝色。最后一个选项是透明效果,可用于为视频添加半透明外观。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DeLogo Filter for VirtualDub 1.3.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

SHA-1:
9d9d5880fcae48ca4122a9d083087d2dfee1025a
Filename:
delogo132.zip

PCDeLogo Filter for VirtualDub

1.3.2

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DeLogo Filter for VirtualDub 的 1.3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DeLogo Filter for VirtualDub for Windows

1.3.2

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

DeLogo Filters For Virtual Dub

Dealogo Filter for VirtualDub allows you to eliminate this kind of unwanted elements in the best way possible using an advanced filter. By doing so, it performs a sort of digital reconstruction of the virtual background so as to determine the kind of graphics used in it, no matter of its degree of opacity or transparency. With this filtering technique, Dealogo takes out all kinds of "noise" and unnecessary decorations from your video. You can use this software to create your very own virtual studio, make your very own movies or even edit and combine several videos together using a single software application. It's just one of those solutions that every serious movie maker or editor must have!

In the virtual studio, you will need to select the video and place it where you would like to have it placed. After this, go to the effect section and set the parameters such as color fill pattern, contrast, brightness, gamma, greenscreen, red fill pattern etc. You can experiment with these until you find what looks good. Once you are satisfied with the result, go to the final effects section and set the alpha blended logos as well as the color fill patterns appropriately.

To add more effects to your video, you can also add extra elements such as textured outlines, 3D objects, animated elements, special effects and many others. All these can be added using the Effects section. There are other elements such as the Fade in and fade out the blur that can be adjusted using sliders. When it comes to the color fill patterns, you can use the hue control to change the color fill from red to green and blue. The last option is the transparency effect that can be used to add a translucent look to the video.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DeLogo Filter for VirtualDub 1.3.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen
SHA-1:
9d9d5880fcae48ca4122a9d083087d2dfee1025a

DeLogo Filter for VirtualDub for PC

1.3.2

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.2 of DeLogo Filter for VirtualDub. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement