广告

WindowsVidmore Video Converter

1.2.12

vidmore

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费视频转换器

Vidmore Video Converter 是一个免费的视频转换器,可让您从一种格式转换为另一种格式,就像 全视频转换器全视频转换器。您可以选择 200 多种设备和格式,其中只有一些可用于免费版本。如果您需要更高级的工具,则需要选择一种订阅包

使用此应用,您可以将计算机上的图像转换为视频,还可以以任何可用格式导出最终产品。有许多模板可供选择,您可以在其他项目中添加菜单。该应用让您只需单击一个按钮即可在社交媒体上分享您的视频

数百种格式

如果您正在寻找一种特定格式,您不会不知所措。 Vidmore Video Converter 在其库中拥有数百种可用格式,您可以从中进行选择,为您提供超越其他类似应用程序的多样性。您可以找到的一些最常见的格式是 MKV、MOV、WebM、FLV、MP4 和 AVI,您还可以找到更罕见的格式。

广告

转换图像 h3>

该程序可让您利用图像的力量将它们转换为视频。您可以在添加特殊效果的同时设置从一个到另一个的过渡。它变成了功能强大的幻灯片,您可以将其导出为所需的任何格式或设备。

创意拼贴

如果您想从多个来源创建拼贴, Vidmore Video Converter 有大量模板可供您使用。例如,有块占位符,您可以在其中设置照片、GIF、音乐等。您还可以在制作不同元素时编辑视频,这不仅仅是一个简单的视频转换器。

视频处理

虽然许多人会以最高的 4K 为目标质量,您可以从各种格式的最终视频输出中进行选择。有时,质量越低越好,具体取决于您发布视频的平台。 Vidmore Video Converter 通过优化转码让您完全控制。

一流的视频转换

Vidmore Video Converter 不仅仅是转换,您还可以在处理图像或拼贴时进行编辑。但是,免费版本非常有限,您必须升级到其中一个订阅包才能充分利用该应用程序。

广告

技术

标题;
Vidmore Video Converter 1.2.12 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Turkish,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Korean,
  • Greek,
  • Hindi,
  • Japanese,
  • Danish,
  • Swedish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
vidmore

https://www.vidmore.com/

PCVidmore Video Converter

1.2.12

vidmore

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Vidmore Video Converter 的 1.2.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Vidmore Video Converter for Windows

1.2.12

vidmore(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free video converter for Windows

Vidmore Video Converter is a free video converter that lets you convert from one format to another, much like Total Video Converter and Full Video Converter. There are over 200 devices and formats you can select, only some of which are available with the free version. If you want more advanced tools, you’ll need to choose one of the subscription packages.

With this app, you can transform images on your computer into a video, and also export the final product in any of the available formats. There are numerous templates to select, and you can add menus among other items. The app lets you share your videos on social media with just a simply click of a button.

Hundreds of formats

You won’t be at a loss if you’re looking for a specific format. Vidmore Video Converter has hundreds of available formats in its library from which you can choose, giving you variety over other similar applications. Some of the most common formats you can find are MKV, MOV, WebM, FLV, MP4, and AVI, while you can also find more rare ones.

Advertisement

Transforming images

The program lets you harness the power of images and transform them into a video. You can set up the transition from one to another while adding special effects. It becomes a powerful slideshow that you can export to any format or device needed.

Creative collages

If you want to create a collage from several sources, Vidmore Video Converter has numerous templates you can use. For instance, there are block placeholders where you can set photos, GIFs, music, and more. You can also edit the video as you craft the different elements, giving you more than a simple video converter.

Video processing

While many people will aim for the highest 4K quality, you can select from various formats of the final video output. Sometimes, lower quality is better, depending on the platform where you’ll publish the video. Vidmore Video Converter gives you complete control with optimal transcoding.

Top-notch video conversion

Vidmore Video Converter does more than merely convert, you can also edit as you process images or collages. However, the free version is incredibly limited, and you’ll have to upgrade to one of the subscription packages to take full advantage of the app.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Vidmore Video Converter 1.2.12 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • Turkish,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Korean,
  • Greek,
  • Hindi,
  • Japanese,
  • Danish,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 24th 2021
Author:
vidmore

https://www.vidmore.com/

SHA-1:
5a46819614957343f289f96e8ce2ccd88d49c70c

Vidmore Video Converter for PC

1.2.12

vidmore(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.12 of Vidmore Video Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement