广告

WindowsHaali Media Splitter

1.13.138.14

Mike Matsnev

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

为什么我使用 Haali Media Splitter - 为 Windows XP 卸载 Media Splitter

Haali Media Splitter 可将视频和音频高质量地转换为 DVD、VCD、MP3 或任何其他可以通过 Web 交付的格式。对于无法布置和购买昂贵的多媒体板来传输数据的人来说,这是最终的解决方案。当今市场上的大多数软件都声称能够执行类似的转换并以更低的价格执行任务。在这篇文章中,我已经解释了为什么我选择使用 Haali Media Splitter。

当您在计算机上安装媒体拆分器时,您可以简单地运行该程序,然后让它自行运行。如果您想了解如何卸载媒体拆分器,您需要对某些路径或软件的其他设置进行一些更改。还有一个版本的媒体拆分器可以在您重新启动计算机后自动运行。要从您的计算机中完全删除它,您需要完全卸载它。

您可以通过转到控制面板,然后转到程序图标来启动卸载媒体拆分器。当您单击程序的图标时,您将获得程序及其功能的所有详细信息。在窗口的底部,将有一个名为“控制面板设置”的链接,并且应该会出现一个菜单,您可以在其中单击它。单击该链接后,您将进入一个新窗口,您可以转到“添加和删除程序”窗口。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Haali Media Splitter 1.13.138.14 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mike Matsnev

http://haali.su/

PCHaali Media Splitter

1.13.138.14

Mike Matsnev

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Haali Media Splitter 的 1.13.138.14 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Haali Media Splitter for Windows

1.13.138.14

Mike Matsnev(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Why I Use Haali Media Splitter - Uninstall Media Splitters For Windows XP

Haali Media Splitter provides high-quality conversion of video and audio to DVD, VCD, MP3, or any other format that can be delivered over the Web. This is the ultimate solution for people who are not capable of laying out and purchasing an expensive multimedia board to transfer the data. Most of the software available in the market today claims to be able to perform a similar conversion as well as perform the task at a much lesser price. In this article, I have explained why I have chosen to use Haali Media Splitter.

When you install media splitter on your computer, you can simply run the program and then let it run by itself. If you want to learn how to uninstall media splitter, you need to do some changes to certain paths or to the other settings of the software. There is also a version of media Splitter which is able to run automatically after you reboot your computer. To completely remove it from your computer, you need to completely uninstall it.

You can start the uninstall media splitter by going to the control panel and then the program's icon. When you click on the program's icon, you will get all the details of the programs and their features. At the bottom of the window, there will be a link named "Control Panel Settings" and a menu should appear where you can click on it. After you click on that link, you will end up in a new window and you can go to the "Add and Remove Programs" window.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Haali Media Splitter 1.13.138.14 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Mike Matsnev

http://haali.su/

SHA-1:
9f581cebf2339b23e5d323bc7657474d7d7c29be

Haali Media Splitter for PC

1.13.138.14

Mike Matsnev(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.13.138.14 of Haali Media Splitter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement