广告

WindowsVidmore DVD Monster

1.2.12

vidmore(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费 DVD 开膛手

Vidmore DVD Monster 是一个适用于 Windows 的免费 DVD 抓取工具,它可以从光盘中提取内容,就像 WinX DVD Ripper PlatinumWonderFox DVD Ripper Speedy。您可以将它用于多种格式和设备,从而获得高质量的存储和播放。它还可以让您在从光盘复制视频之前对其进行编辑。

如果您有旧的 DVD 音乐光盘太珍贵而无法使用,您可以从中提取音频文件用于存储在您的计算机上。如果您从 PC 复制这些格式,您还可以在移动设备上使用这些格式。 升级版订阅包比免费版拥有更高级的工具。

提取您最喜爱的电影和歌曲

有些人还保留着 DVD 电影、游戏和音乐专辑流行时的纪念品。为了防止划伤或损坏,它们被存放起来,不再使用。 Vidmore DVD Monster 可让您将内容提取到您的 Windows 设备,这样您仍然可以毫无顾虑地欣赏它们。

广告

编辑视频

你不需要'无需处理仅使用当前内容的低于标准的 DVD 翻录。您可以添加效果、标签和曲目,同时您还可以合并项目。如果您不希望整个视频保持原样,可以选择修剪一部分并将其移至新文件。

多种格式

即使原始内容只有一种格式,您也可以将它们转换为其他格式。 您可以保存的格式是 MKV、MP4、WebM、MOV、FLV、MPG、AVI、WMV 和 TS。您还可以同时翻录标准和高清 DVD,因为质量和性能不会影响 Vidmore DVD Monster。

制作图像

有时,复制由于光盘上的设置方式,电影和游戏将不允许您播放它们。在这些情况下,该程序允许您创建一个 ISO 映像,您可以将其放置在虚拟驱动器上,从而复制光盘。然后,您可以像 DVD 仍在您的设备上一样运行它。

安全存储您的娱乐节目

如果您需要翻录 DVD 以便安全存储和将来在您的计算机或移动设备上播放,Vidmore DVD Monster 是理想的选择。它有一个易于使用的简洁界面,所有主要功能都可见。但是,如果您想充分利用,则需要升级到付费套餐。

广告

技术

标题;
Vidmore DVD Monster 1.2.12 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • German,
  • Korean,
  • Greek,
  • French,
  • Hindi,
  • Dutch,
  • Japanese,
  • Arabic,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Swedish,
  • Italian,
  • Czech,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
vidmore

https://www.vidmore.com/

SHA-1:
a22c3a812e793ed7409df44745fe4c75914f844c
Filename:
dvd-monster_v1.2.12.exe

PCVidmore DVD Monster

1.2.12

vidmore(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Vidmore DVD Monster 的 1.2.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Vidmore DVD Monster for Windows

1.2.12

vidmore(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free DVD ripper for Windows

Vidmore DVD Monster is a free DVD ripper for Windows that extracts content from discs, much like WinX DVD Ripper Platinum and WonderFox DVD Ripper Speedy. You can use it for multiple formats and devices, resulting in top-quality storage and playback. It also lets you edit videos before you copy them from the disc.

If you have old DVD music discs that are too precious to use, you can extract the audio files from them for storage on your computer. You’ll also be able to use the formats on your mobile devices if you copy them over from your PC. The upgraded subscription package has more advanced tools than the free version.

Extract your favourite movies and songs

Some people still have keepsakes from when DVD movies, games and music albums were popular. To prevent scratches or damage, they were stored away, never to be used again. Vidmore DVD Monster lets you extract the content to your Windows device so you can still enjoy them without too much worry.

Advertisement

Edit the videos

You don’t need to deal with sub-par DVD ripping with only the current content. There are effects, labels and tracks you can add, while you can also merge items. If you don’t want the whole video as it is, there’s an option to trim a portion and move it to a new file.

Multiple formats

Even if the original content is only available in one format, you can convert them to others. The formats you can save are MKV, MP4, WebM, MOV, FLV, MPG, AVI, WMV and TS. You can also rip both Standard and High Definition DVDs, as the quality and performance don’t affect Vidmore DVD Monster.

Craft images

Sometimes, copying movies and games to your computer won’t allow you to play them due to how it’s set up on the disc. In these instances, the program lets you create an ISO image that you can place on a virtual drive, replicating the disc. You can then run it as if the DVD is still on your device.

Safely store your entertainment

Vidmore DVD Monster is ideal if you need to rip DVDs for safe storage and future playback on your computer or mobile devices. It has a clean interface that’s easy to use, with all the primary functions visible. However, you’ll need to upgrade to the paid packages if you want to take full advantage.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Vidmore DVD Monster 1.2.12 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • German,
  • Korean,
  • Greek,
  • French,
  • Hindi,
  • Dutch,
  • Japanese,
  • Arabic,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • Swedish,
  • Italian,
  • Czech,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 24th 2021
Author:
vidmore

https://www.vidmore.com/

SHA-1:
a22c3a812e793ed7409df44745fe4c75914f844c

Vidmore DVD Monster for PC

1.2.12

vidmore(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.12 of Vidmore DVD Monster. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement