广告

WindowsCamView

3.07

Jaroslav Fojtik

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

CamView - Windows 替代视频播放器

CamView 是一个免费的开源解决方案,用于查看 Linux 系统中的视频。许多用户会熟悉 Fluxbox 或 Openbox 等免费软件,这两者都是控制视频播放的绝佳选择,但两者在存储容量方面都有限制。那么,为什么不尝试使用基于 Web 的解决方案来控制 Linux 系统上的视频呢?本文详细讨论了如何使用 CamView。我们将看看它的功能以及许可结构。最后,我们将通过一个您可能在 Linux 机器上使用 CamView 的场景来总结。

CamView 主要是基于网络的程序,而不是 Flash 电影播放器,因此您在 Windows 机器上播放“重要”视频不会有任何问题。 CamView 也非常轻巧,因此不会占用您的系统太多空间。它在中国、美国和伊拉克等发展中国家广泛用于控制视频播放。因此,对于想要尝试其他视频播放器的 Windows 用户来说,这是一个安全的下载。

在我们的下一篇文章中,我们将详细介绍另一个名为 CamView 的优秀软件,它是一款功能强大的开源 Windows 查看器,用于控制 Windows 视频流。像往常一样,我们建议您免费下载 camview,这是这个有用工具的桌面版本。下载时,请确保您获得的是最新版本,即 v5。 (常规的 v4.x 系列不兼容所有 Windows 操作系统。)

广告

广告

技术

标题;
CamView 3.07 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Jaroslav Fojtik

http://www.penguin.cz/~fojtik/wp2latex/wp2latex.htm

PCCamView

3.07

Jaroslav Fojtik

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 CamView 的 3.07 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CamView for Windows

3.07

Jaroslav Fojtik(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

CamView - Windows Alternative Video Player

CamView is a free, open-source solution for viewing videos from Linux systems. Many users will be familiar with freeware such as Fluxbox or Openbox, both of which are excellent choices for controlling video playback, but both have limitations in terms of storage capacity. So, why not try out a web-based solution for controlling your videos on your Linux system? This article discusses in some detail how to use CamView. We'll look at both its features as well as the licensing structure. Finally, we'll conclude by looking at a scenario where you might use CamView on a Linux machine.

CamView is primarily a web-based program rather than a flash movie player, so you won't have any problems playing "important" videos on your Windows machine. CamView is also quite lightweight so that it does not take up too much space on your system. It is highly used in developing countries for controlling video playback, such as China, United States and Iraq. Therefore, it's a safe download for Windows users who would like to try out an alternative video player.

In our next article, we'll take a detailed look at another good piece of software called CamView, which is a powerful, open-source Windows viewer for controlling Windows video streams. As usual, we recommend that you download camview free, a desktop-based version of this useful tool. When downloading it, make sure that you are getting the latest release which is v5. (The regular v4.x series is not compatible with all Windows operating systems.)

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CamView 3.07 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Jaroslav Fojtik

http://www.penguin.cz/~fojtik/wp2latex/wp2latex.htm

SHA-1:
b453ef7dda43f3dc5ee85cc4aebad2a9abc56fdf

CamView for PC

3.07

Jaroslav Fojtik(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.07 of CamView. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement