广告

WindowsSimpleVideoCutter

0.25.0

bartekmotyl(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 Windows 电影制作器

您现在可以使用称为 SimpleVideoCutter 的 Windows Movie maker 编辑您喜爱的视频,而无需使用昂贵的软件。如果您熟悉此软件,您可能会认为 Mac 操作系统也有类似的产品。事实并非如此。 SimpleVideoCutter 实际上是一个基于 Windows 的程序,可与 Windows Vista 配合使用,允许您编辑并与您的朋友和家人分享您喜爱的视频。因此,即使您使用 Windows Vista,您仍然可以编辑您的视频。

在程序主窗口的桌面上打开您要编辑的视频文件。从包含所有常用格式(例如 AVI 和 MPG)的列表中选择您要使用的视频格式。视频应该刚开始在视频屏幕上正常播放,您可以随时通过按空格键或使用鼠标滚轮来暂停它。要与家人和朋友分享您最喜欢的视频,您可以使用 Windows Media Player,这是一个用于基于 Windows 的计算机的基于 Web 的播放器。电影保存到硬盘后,您可以将其复制到 iPod、CD-ROM 或 USB 闪存驱动器,然后随时随地分享您的视频。

如果您想编辑多个视频,则需要在 SimpleVideoCutter 窗口中打开多个项目实例。从其中一个项目中选择一个视频并将其拖到时间轴上的适当位置。完成视频编辑后,您应该会在主视图中实时看到更改。您的视频将保存到您的桌面以供实时观看。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SimpleVideoCutter 0.25.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
bartekmotyl

https://github.com/bartekmotyl/

SHA-1:
94be2f020b19d202804f2aafdaf81c004de9275c
Filename:
simple-video-cutter.zip

PCSimpleVideoCutter

0.25.0

bartekmotyl(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SimpleVideoCutter 的 0.25.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SimpleVideoCutter for Windows

0.25.0

bartekmotyl(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use Windows Movie Maker

You can now edit your favorite videos without having to use expensive software by using Windows Movie maker, known as SimpleVideoCutter. If you're familiar with this software, you might think that there is a similar product for Mac operating systems. That's not the case; SimpleVideoCutter is actually a Windows-based program that works with Windows Vista, allowing you to edit and share your favorite videos with your friends and family. So even if you use Windows Vista, you will still be able to edit your videos.

Open a video file that you'd like to edit on the desktop in the program's main window. Select the video format you'd like to use from a list that contains all the commonly used formats, such as AVI and MPG. The video should just start playing normally in the video screen, and you can simply pause it at any time by pressing the space bar or by using the mouse wheel. To share your favorite videos with family and friends, you can use Windows Media Player, a web-based player for Windows-based computers. Once your movie is saved on your hard drive, you can copy it to an iPod, CD-ROM, or USB flash drive and share your video anywhere you go.

If you'd like to edit multiple videos, you will need to open multiple project instances in the SimpleVideoCutter window. Choose a video from one of the projects and drag it into the appropriate location on the timeline. When you are finished editing your video, you should see the changes in real time in the main view. Your video will be saved to your desktop for viewing in real time.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SimpleVideoCutter 0.25.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Tuesday, September 20th 2022
Author:
bartekmotyl

https://github.com/bartekmotyl/

SHA-1:
94be2f020b19d202804f2aafdaf81c004de9275c
Filename:
simple-video-cutter.zip

SimpleVideoCutter for PC

0.25.0

bartekmotyl(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.25.0 of SimpleVideoCutter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement