广告

WindowsMagic DVD Copier

8.2.0

Magicdvdripper(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Magic DVD Copier - 正确配置

Magic DVD Copier 是您家庭或办公室的完美复印机。它具有许多有用的功能,例如复制和粘贴、冻结和刻录、复制到光盘、旋转和缩放以及保存到 CD。 Magic DVD Copier 还提供了另一种备份视频的方式,提示用户选择他们想要复制的标题,并在复制时从原始光盘中选择字幕和音轨。还有复制和刻录功能,以及复制到光盘和保存到 CD 功能。还有一个动画展示,对第一次抄写的初学者很有帮助。

这是一份重要的文件,我强烈建议您随时将其保存在您的计算机上;这是 Magic DVD Copier 操作手册。在启动 Magic DVD Copier 之前,您应该始终阅读本手册并遵循所有说明。在这里要学习的最重要的事情是如何操作控件,并充分利用它,因为这台复印机不像您的普通 DVD 播放器。请查看本文末尾的操作信息,因为有一个链接可以直接带您进入。

如果您想了解如何正确使用 Magic DVD Copier,那么这篇文章就是为您编写的。在本文中,我将为您提供使用 Magic DVD Copier 的分步指南,然后向您展示配置窗口。如果还是有问题,请点击主窗口右下角的“ping”图标,然后在网上搜索提示。祝您复制愉快!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Magic DVD Copier 8.2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Magicdvdripper

http://www.magicdvdripper.com

PCMagic DVD Copier

8.2.0

Magicdvdripper(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Magic DVD Copier 的 8.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Magic DVD Copier for Windows

8.2.0

Magicdvdripper(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Magic DVD Copier - Configure it the Right Way

Magic DVD Copier is the perfect copier for your home or office. It comes with a lot of useful features such as copy and paste, freeze and burn, copy to disc, rotate and zoom, and save to CD. Magic DVD Copier also offers another way of backing up videos by prompt users to select the titles they would like to copy, and also choose the subtitles and audio track from the original disc when doing the copy. There is also a copy and burn feature, and a copy to disc and save to CD function. There is also an animated display which is very helpful for beginners who have been copying for the first time.

This is an important document that I would highly recommend you to have on your computer at all times; this is the Magic DVD Copier Operating Manual. You should always read this manual and follow all instructions before starting your Magic DVD Copier. The most important thing to learn here is how to operate the controls, and get the most out of it, because this copier is not like your ordinary DVD player. Please check out the operating information at the end of this article, because there is a link that will take you directly to it.

If you want to learn how to use your Magic DVD Copier properly, then this article was written for you. In this article, I am going to give you the step by step guide to using your Magic DVD Copier, and then show you the configuration window. If you are still having a problem, then please click on the "ping" icon on the bottom right of the main window, and then do a search for tips on the internet. And happy copying!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Magic DVD Copier 8.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 24th 2021
Author:
Magicdvdripper

http://www.magicdvdripper.com

SHA-1:
96f1571ffc96d5ee467adf3ea411c2b20db0bdbf

Magic DVD Copier for PC

8.2.0

Magicdvdripper(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.2.0 of Magic DVD Copier. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement