广告

WindowsROX Player

1.480

ROX Player

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

ROX Player - 深入了解其特性和功能

ROX Player 是一款出色的轻量级媒体播放器,支持最常见的多媒体文件格式进行播放,例如 AIFF、Windows Media、RealMedia 和 FLV。这到底是怎么回事? ROX Player 最重要的功能恰好是提供了播放计算机或网络上几乎所有媒体文件的最简单方法。该软件是用 C++ 编写的,使其在 Windows 系统上使用起来非常便携和高效。它对Linux平台也非常友好。就声卡而言,该软件支持 ALC 编解码器,大多数高端和最新声卡上都有。

它能为我做什么?最重要的是,ROX Player 为您提供了一种从计算机流式传输种子的简便方法。大多数流行的 BitTec 播放器(例如 Empire Player Pro)都无法播放 iptv 流种子,因为这些文件对他们来说太复杂了。但是,ROX Player 使用其独有的“流媒体模式”提供了一种简单的方式来流式传输这些文件,这使播放器无需任何解码或转换过程即可解码 iptv 文件。

我可以做些什么来提高我的 ipod 下载速度?下载任何 torrent 时,请始终确保您拥有最新版本的 torrent,如果您下载的 torrent 的版本号与您正在使用的版本号不同,请尽可能使用“兼容 rip”。确保在尝试下载任何 torrent 时不要在系统中添加任何病毒,因为这会使您的计算机难以正常运行,并可能对您的系统造成严重损坏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ROX Player 1.480 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ROX Player

http://www.roxplayer.com

PCROX Player

1.480

ROX Player

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ROX Player 的 1.480 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ROX Player for Windows

1.480

ROX Player(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

ROX Player - An In-Depth Look at Its Features and Functions

ROX Player is an excellent lightweight media player that supports most common multimedia file formats for playback, such as AIFF, Windows Media, RealMedia, and FLV. What's it all about? The most important feature of ROX Player happens to be offering the easiest way to play almost any media files on your computer or network. The software is written in C++, making it quite portable and efficient for use with Windows systems. It is also very friendly to the Linux platforms. As far as sound card go, the software supports ALC codec, which is found on most of the high-end and latest sound cards.

What can it do for me? Most importantly, ROX Player offers you an easy way to stream torrents from your computer. Most of the popular BitTec players such as Empire Player Pro are not capable of playing iptv stream torrents, as these files are too complex for them. However, ROX Player offers an easy way to stream these files using its exclusive "streaming mode", which enables the player to decode iptv files without any decoding or conversion process.

What can I do to increase my ipod download speed? When downloading any torrent, always make sure that you have the most recent version of the torrent and if possible, use the 'compatible rip' if the torrent you're downloading has a different version number than the one you're using. Make sure you don't add any viruses to your system when you're trying to download any torrent, as this will make it very difficult for your computer to function properly, and could cause serious damage to your system.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ROX Player 1.480 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
ROX Player

http://www.roxplayer.com

SHA-1:
f9e36d0bc85fe2c2c98cc55878804f509f635587

ROX Player for PC

1.480

ROX Player(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.480 of ROX Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement