广告

WindowsCoreAVC

1.8.5

CoreCodec

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows Movie Maker 系统的压缩软件

CoreAVC 是一种无损视频压缩编解码器,非常适合将 Windows 电影文件编码为 AVI 或 FLV 文件。它旨在以完美的质量解码 DVD 和 VCD 视频。 CoreAVC 编码器可从 Windows Movie Maker 下载站点免费获得。该软件将文件压缩为 Zip 文件。 CoreAVC 可用于直接对来自 Windows 电影服务器的视频流进行编码。

CoreAVC 以原始格式对文件进行编码,这是一种独立于应用程序的压缩格式。 CoreAVC 由 Corel 公司开发并于 1994 年初投放市场,该产品受到从事该产品的软件工程师和寻求更好压缩编解码器的用户的好评。 CoreAVC 的功能集包括比任何其他类似软件产品更高的比特率。 CoreAVC 最令人惊叹的功能是它能够将文件大小较小的数字素材转换为 AVI 文件,将文件归档并以清晰的形式通过网络发送编码的视频流。

该软件配备了先进的功能,可提供卓越的解码性能以及对蓝光光盘、Microsoft Xbox 游戏、Flash 视频和互联网流媒体内容的解码和编码。 CoreAVC 的紧凑尺寸和节省带宽的能力使其功能强大,适用于各种系统资源。它可以在 Windows 95、Windows 98、Windows XP 和 Windows Vista 上运行。该软件能够解压 HVA 文件,也可以解压和编码任何其他文件类型,使用各种计算机系统,包括 Windows、Linux 和 MAC 操作系统。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
CoreAVC 1.8.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CoreCodec

http://corecodec.com/

PCCoreAVC

1.8.5

CoreCodec

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 CoreAVC 的 1.8.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

CoreAVC for Windows

1.8.5

CoreCodec(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Compression Software For The Windows Movie Maker System

CoreAVC is a lossless video compression codec that is ideal for encoding Windows movie files into AVI or FLV files. It has been designed to decode both DVD and VCD video with flawless quality. The CoreAVC encoder is available free on the Windows Movie Maker download site. This software compresses the files to Zip files. CoreAVC can be used to encode video streams directly from Windows movie servers.

CoreAVC encodes the files in the original format, which is an application-independent compression format. CoreAVC was developed by Corel corporation and released in the market in early 1994, the product was well received by the software engineers who worked on it and by the users who were looking for a better compression codec. The feature-set of CoreAVC includes higher bitrates than any other similar software product. The most amazing feature of CoreAVC is its ability to convert digital footage with a small file size to an AVI file, to archive the file and send the encoded video stream in a clear form across the network.

The software is equipped with advanced features for superior decoding performance and for decoding and encoding to Blu-Ray discs, Microsoft Xbox games, flash videos and Internet streaming content. CoreAVC's compact size and its bandwidth saving abilities make it highly functional for all sorts of system resources. It can be run on Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows XP and Windows Vista. The software is capable of decompressing H.V.A. files, as well as can decompress and encode any other file types, using a variety of computer systems including Windows, Linux and MAC operating systems.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CoreAVC 1.8.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
CoreCodec

http://corecodec.com/

SHA-1:
3f198c281a8e8b975990fb5ea0ffebd9cdcd3687

CoreAVC for PC

1.8.5

CoreCodec(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.8.5 of CoreAVC. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement