广告

WindowsX-VCD Player

2.0

Xequte

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 X-VCD 播放器体验惊人的图形

X-VCD Player 是一款出色的工具,可让您在 Windows 操作系统的计算机上播放 VCD(多媒体内容)光盘。除此之外,它还支持 X-3D 视频 CD 和 DVD 视频。它可以播放大多数音频/视频文件,例如 AIFF、MP3、WMA、OGA、JPG、PNG 和 FLV。它可以以大多数公认的格式保存文件,如 AVI、MPG、MP3、WMA、JPEG、BMP、GIF 和 TIFF。此外,X-VCD 播放器支持多声道音视频。

这款出色的工具使您在 Windows 计算机上的工作变得更加轻松,因为您可以轻松舒适地在其中播放 VCD 磁盘。如您所知,Microsoft Windows 操作系统只允许在其硬盘中存储一种格式,这就是为什么该软件只能播放其中的视频和音频文件,而不能播放其他格式的视频和音频的原因。但是,使用 X-VCD 播放器,您可以轻松地从播放音频和视频文件切换到任何其他格式。这款出色软件的最佳之处在于它与 Windows 98 以及所有未来的 Windows 版本兼容。

如果您需要传输大型媒体文件,例如 Avid 电影制作器,X-VCD Player 可以满足您的所有需求。与市场上的其他播放器不同,X-VCD 播放器具有一些特殊功能,因为它可以将视频转换为任何其他格式,包括 AVI 和 MPEG-2。此外,它支持离线和在线游戏,以及高清视频流。它提供免费试用下载,可以让您免费试用这款出色的产品。下载后,您可以享受这款出色播放器带来的好处,它一定会提高您的计算机性能,并在游戏中为您提供快速、无错误和高质量的性能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
X-VCD Player 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Xequte

http://www.xequte.com

PCX-VCD Player

2.0

Xequte

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 X-VCD Player 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

X-VCD Player for Windows

2.0

Xequte(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Experience The Amazing Graphics With X-VCD Player

X-VCD Player is an excellent tool which enables you to play VCD(multimedia content) discs on Windows operated computers. Apart from, it offers support for X-3D video CDs, and DVD Video. It can play most audio/video files such as AIFF, MP3, WMA, OGA, JPG, PNG, and FLV. It can save files in most recognized formats like AVI, MPG, MP3, WMA, JPEG, BMP, GIF, and TIFF. In addition, X-VCD player supports multi-channel audio & video.

This wonderful tool makes your work with Windows computers easier, as you can play VCD disks in it with ease and comfort. As you know that Microsoft Windows operating systems only allow one type of formats to be stored in its hard disk, and this reason is the reason why this software can only play video and audio files in it, but not video and audio in other formats. But, with X-VCD player, you can easily switch from playing audio and video files to any other format. The best thing about this amazing software is that it is compatible with Windows 98, and all future Windows versions.

If you need to transfer large media files like in case of Avid movie maker, X-VCD Player can meet all your needs. Unlike other players in the market, X-VCD player has some special features, as it can convert video to any other format, which includes AVI and MPEG-2. Moreover, it supports offline and online gaming, as well as high-definition video streams. It is available with a free trial download, which can enable you to try this wonderful product for free. After downloading it, you can enjoy the benefits of this wonderful player, which will definitely enhance your computer performance and provide you a fast, error-free and quality performance when it comes to games.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
X-VCD Player 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Xequte

http://www.xequte.com

SHA-1:
0fdac79665c9234659ee9ee68a21d059f8eaf2eb

X-VCD Player for PC

2.0

Xequte(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of X-VCD Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement