广告

WindowsPSP Converter

3.5.18.11

Media Converters(免费)

用户评分8

广告

PSP Converter - 随时随地进行视频转换的有用工具

PSP Converter 是一款功能强大的免费软件,可轻松将任何 DVD、VOB、PVR 或其他视频/音频数据转换为任何 Sony PSP 或 PS Vita。它支持 60 多种视频/音频格式、许多输出和质量控制、可调节的音量、帧速率和高级比特率。该软件允许将视频转换为任何格式,包括 AVI、WMV、MPEG、MP3、WMA、FLV 等。它提供了一个简单的界面,只有几个按钮和箭头,便于操作。它能够将视频和音频复制到几乎所有主要的视频格式,如 AVI、MPG、Mpeg、JPEG、PNG、TIFF 等。

PSP 转换器可用于 PC、Mac OSX 和 Linux。这个免费软件几乎可以在任何 Windows 系统上运行,它还能够将转换后的视频和音频刻录到普通的 CD、iPod 或闪存驱动器上。该软件有一个内置的“ffmpeg”,它可以将文件转换为适合您的 PSP 设备的确切格式。成功转换后,您现在可以在手机或便携式媒体播放器上欣赏您喜爱的 PSP 视频或音乐。 PSP Converter 只需要几分钟的运行时间就可以开始转换过程。它也不会像大多数免费的 PSP 视频转换器那样损坏您的设备。

这款 PSP 转换器的一个非常重要的特点是它带有批量转换功能。它会自动将您的所有视频文件转换为无损、高质量、Betamax、DVD-R 和 VOB 文件。此选项将帮助您将视频文件转换为在您的移动设备上播放,而不会损失任何清晰度或质量。通过一次转换所有视频文件,您可以节省时间和精力,并且可以随时随地享受您喜爱的 PSP 视频内容。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PSP Converter 3.5.18.11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Media Converters

http://www.videotovideo.org/

SHA-1:
d986f185f72f2b1913739b4abc76030dd169543a
Filename:
pspconverter_setup.exe

PCPSP Converter

3.5.18.11

Media Converters(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PSP Converter 的 3.5.18.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

PSP Converter for Windows

3.5.18.11

Media Converters(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

PSP Converter - Useful Tool For Video Conversion on the Go

PSP Converter is a powerful free software to convert any DVD, VOB, PVR, or other video/audio data to any Sony PSP, or PS Vita effortlessly. It supports more than 60 video/audio formats, many output and quality controls, adjustable volume, frame rate, and advanced bitrates. The software allows conversion of video to any format including, AVI, WMV, MPEG, MP3, WMA, FLV, etc. It offers a simple interface with just few buttons and arrows, for easy operation. It is capable of copying video and audio to almost all major video formats such as, AVI, MPG, Mpeg, JPEG, PNG, TIFF, etc.

PSP Converter can be used for PC, Mac OSX, and Linux. This free software will work on almost any Windows system and it is also capable of burning the converted video and audio to a regular CD, iPod, or flash drive. This software has an inbuilt 'ffmpeg', which converts the files to fit in the exact format of your PSP device. After a successful conversion, you can now enjoy your favorite PSP videos or music on your mobile phone or portable media player. PSP Converter requires only a few minutes of operation time for it to start the conversion process. It will also not damage your device, as most free PSP video converters do.

A very important feature of this PSP Converter is that it comes with a batch conversion feature. It will automatically convert all your video files to lossless, high quality, Betamax, DVD-R, and VOB files. This option will help you convert video files to play on your mobile device without any loss of clarity or quality. By converting all your video files at one go, you can save time and effort and can enjoy your favorite PSP video content on the move anytime you like.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PSP Converter 3.5.18.11 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Media Converters

http://www.videotovideo.org/

SHA-1:
d986f185f72f2b1913739b4abc76030dd169543a

PSP Converter for PC

3.5.18.11

Media Converters(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.5.18.11 of PSP Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement