广告

Windows Live Photo Gallery 2012

16.4.3528.331

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何访问 Microsoft 的 Windows Live Photo Gallery 2021

Windows Live 照片库是 Windows Live Messenger 中的一个新应用,它允许用户以幻灯片形式查看他们的所有图片。 Windows Live 照片库是 Windows Live Messenger 程序的一部分,可通过单击桌面 Windows Live 磁贴右上角的“我的帐户”链接访问。要使用 Windows Live 照片库,您首先需要下载并安装免费的 Windows Live 照片库应用程序。您可以简单地从搜索引擎列表中搜索“照片库”应用程序,然后转到 Windows Live 照片库的网站。在那里,您可以浏览您的 Windows Live 照片库照片库并选择要下载的那些。将提供下载链接,您可以直接将图片下载到您的 PC。

但是,为了利用 Windows Live 照片库的所有特性和功能,您首先需要购买该软件,以便您可以完全访问其所有功能。该软件的价格约为 40 美元,可直接通过 Microsoft 的网站获得 - 购买完整版将为您带来最大的好处。免费版只为您提供有限的功能,不能为您提供与完整版相同的灵活性。微软声称,要使用 Windows Live Photo Gallery 的所有功能,您需要拥有整个 Windows Live 操作系统,包括您计算机上安装的所有加载项和程序。

Windows Live 照片库是那些经常使用计算机进行照片管理和文件存储的人的理想场所。它管理您的图片,并允许您根据需要通过裁剪和调整大小来以幻灯片或常规形式管理它们。对于那些拥有大型相册且无法使用内置 Windows Live 照片库的用户,此应用程序是最佳解决方案。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows Live Photo Gallery 2012 16.4.3528.331 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

Windows Live Photo Gallery 2012

16.4.3528.331

Microsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows Live Photo Gallery 2012 的 16.4.3528.331 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows Live Photo Gallery 2012

16.4.3528.331

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Get Access to Microsoft's Windows Live Photo Gallery 2021

Windows Live Photo Gallery is a new app in Windows Live Messenger, which allows users to view all of their pictures in a slideshow. Windows Live Photo Gallery is part of the Windows Live Messenger program and is accessible by clicking on the "My Account" link in the upper right corner of your desktop Windows Live tile. To use the Windows Live Photo Gallery, you first need to download and install the free Windows Live Photo Gallery app. You can simply search for the "Photo Gallery" application from the search engine listings and be taken to the website of the Windows Live Photo Gallery. Once there, you are able to browse through your Windows Live Photo Gallery photo library and choose the ones you want to download. A download link will be given so you can directly download the pictures to your PC.

However, in order to take advantage of all the features and capabilities of Windows Live Photo Gallery, you first need to purchase the software so you can have full access to all its capabilities. The software costs about $40 and is available directly through Microsoft's website - purchasing the full version will get you the most benefits. The free version only gives you limited features and cannot give you the same flexibility as the full version does. Microsoft claims that in order to use all the features of Windows Live Photo Gallery, you need to own the entire Windows Live operating system, including all the add-ins and programs installed on your computer.

Windows Live Photo Gallery is the ideal place for those who are constantly using their computers for photo management and file storage. It manages your pictures and allows you to manage them in either a slideshow or the regular form by cropping and resizing them, according to your needs. For those who have large photo albums and are not able to use the built-in Windows Live Photo Gallery, this application is the best solution.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows Live Photo Gallery 2012 16.4.3528.331 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
326651f4ff0a2cb514be8f3cabda5a326c699d7d

Windows Live Photo Gallery 2012

16.4.3528.331

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 16.4.3528.331 of Windows Live Photo Gallery 2012. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement