广告

WindowsVideoCacheView

3.09

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

视频缓存查看器

Video Cache Viewer 是一种网络浏览器,它以动画缩略图的形式显示一个或多个视频文件的内容。它类似于 Microsoft Silverlight,但实际上不是 Silverlight 应用程序,不需要下载任何视频文件。不同之处在于该功能支持实时通信协议 (RTCP),因此您可以与其他应用程序进行交互,例如 Windows Presentation Foundation (WPA)、Office XP、Firefox、Safari 和许多其他应用程序,即使它们没有安装在同一台机器。

Video Cache Viewer 是一个免费软件实用程序,可以从网上下载。该实用程序以缩略图的形式显示单个或多个视频文件的内容,可以按照大小、显示格式和颜色的顺序进行选择和排列。该实用程序可以直接从命令行运行,也可以作为 NirSoft Windows Installer 的一部分安装。

Video Cache Viewer 是一款免费但可靠的实用程序,您可以从 NirSoft 官方网站下载。下载管理器按钮允许您选择软件,然后继续安装过程。安装完成后,该实用程序将提示您输入产品密钥。您可以通过单击继续按钮或下载管理器中的打开按钮来输入产品密钥以启用产品密钥安装。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
VideoCacheView 3.09 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
9e639c2f44cee7ebab6a196318cfa3f00cc1df60
Filename:
videocacheview.zip

PCVideoCacheView

3.09

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 VideoCacheView 的 3.09 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

VideoCacheView for Windows

3.07

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Video Cache Viewer

Video Cache Viewer is a web browser which displays the contents of one or more video files in the form of an animated thumbnail. It is similar to Microsoft Silverlight but is not actually a Silverlight application and does not require downloading of any video files. The difference lies in the fact that the feature supports the Realtime Communication protocol (RTCP) so you can interact with other applications such as Windows Presentation Foundation (WPA), Office XP, Firefox, Safari and many others even if they are not installed on the same machine.

Video Cache Viewer is a freeware utility that can be downloaded from the web. The utility displays the contents of single or multiple video files in thumbnails which can be selected and arranged in order of size, displayed format and coloration. The utility can be run directly from the command line or can also be installed as a part of the NirSoft Windows Installer.

The Video Cache Viewer is a freeware but reliable utility which you can download from the NirSoft official website. The Download Manager button allows you to select the software and then continue with the installation process. When the installation is complete, the utility will prompt you for a product key. You can either enter the product key by clicking on the Continue button or on the Open button in the Download Manager to enable the product key installation.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
VideoCacheView 3.07 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
41e16f49c800ac59199856683ecff8ffae87c61c

VideoCacheView for PC

3.07

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.07 of VideoCacheView. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement