广告

WindowsEmbed Player

1.0

Fixed Player(免费)

用户评分8

广告

嵌入播放器 - 使此嵌入插件成为互联网上视频播放器最有用的工具之一的简单功能

Embed Player 是一款简单、轻量级的网络视频播放器,能够呈现来自 YouTube、Vimeo、Metcafe、Psybient 或许多其他类似网站的出色视频输出。该软件是用 Java 编写的,使您能够在网络上工作时直接观看视频或收听音频,而无需打开另一个窗口。使用 Embed Player,用户可以从许多不同的媒体源获得高质量的输出,例如 YouTube、Vimeo 或其他实时网络视频网站。这旨在让互联网连接速度较慢的用户和使用高清频道的用户更轻松、更愉快地在互联网上观看视频。

要使用 Embed Player,您首先需要下载并安装该软件。完成此操作后,您可以通过将提供的嵌入代码复制到 RSS 或 YouTube 视频的 html 源代码中来继续将任何视频嵌入到您的网站上。然后,您可以在 Web 浏览器中打开 Embed Player,也可以下载插件并将其保存到您的计算机上。如果您使用的是 Windows PC,则无需担心使用 Flash 或 Java,因为嵌入式代码是为在 Windows 应用程序中运行而编写的,使用 Java 或 Flash 可能会导致出现错误消息。

加载 Embed Player 后,您就可以查看嵌入的视频或收听音乐播放器,而无需担心刷新页面或退出当前会话。除了能够在 Internet 上查看和播放您的视频外,Embed Player 还允许您使用相同的嵌入代码从任何计算机访问您保存的文件。然后,您可以选择直接从嵌入式代码加载它们,或者将它们保存到硬盘驱动器以供将来使用。总体而言,Embed Player 使在线观看视频或听音乐的过程变得更加轻松,特别是对于那些喜欢观看各种媒体的人来说。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Embed Player 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Fixed Player
SHA-1:
ad9c8ea3b82ad5fdbfc00abbc5957053b2a77745
Filename:
FixedPlayerEmbed.exe

PCEmbed Player

1.0

Fixed Player(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Embed Player 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Embed Player for Windows

1.0

Fixed Player(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Embed Player - Simple Features That Make This Embed Plugin One Of The Most Useful Tools For Video Players On The Internet

Embed Player is a simple, lightweight web video player, able to render excellent video output from YouTube, Vimeo, Metcafe, Psybient or many other similar sites. The software is written in Java to enable you to view a video directly or listen to audio while working on the web, without needing to open another window. With Embed Player, users are able to get high quality output from many different media sources, such as YouTube, Vimeo or other live web video sites. This has been designed to make viewing videos easier, and more enjoyable on the Internet, for both users that have slow Internet connections and those that use high definition channels.

To use Embed Player, you first need to download and install the software. After you have done this, you can then go ahead and embed any video onto your website by copying the embed code supplied into the html source code of an RSS or YouTube video. Then you can either open Embed Player in your web browser or download and save the plug-in to your computer. There's no need to worry about using flash or Java if you're on a Windows PC because the embedded code is written to run inside a Windows application, and using Java or Flash will likely result in an error message appearing.

As soon as you load up Embed Player, you'll be able to view your embedded videos or listen to your music player without having to worry about refreshing the page or going outside of your current session. In addition to being able to view and play your video on the Internet, Embed Player allows you to also access your saved files from any computer, using the same embed code. You can then choose to either load them directly from the embedded code, or save them to your hard drive for future use. Overall, Embed Player makes the process of watching videos or listening to music online a much easier task, especially for those that enjoy viewing a wide variety of media.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Embed Player 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Fixed Player
SHA-1:
ad9c8ea3b82ad5fdbfc00abbc5957053b2a77745

Embed Player for PC

1.0

Fixed Player(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Embed Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement